We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Private jetty for use off
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private jetty for use off
View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Private jetty for use off
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful ”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My boyfriend booked this apartment for my birthday and it was perfect. The lake is literally right infront of the patio doors so you can always see the water, which I was my favourite perk. The apartment is quirky and has everything you need. It's such a gorgeous little spot. The owners have obviously put a lot of thought and effort in to this property and have made it welcoming and as homey as possible. I've really enjoyed my time here and we will definitely be back! Thanks for having us :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie H
1 review
“Location”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fabulous location. We were very lucky with the Weather which added to our weekend break but I think even if it rained this would be a great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ireland
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kanisha-1...
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful ”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed in this apartment for the weekend and was shocked at how lovely the location and apartment was. We were welcomed with hot chocolate,milk in the fridge tea bags,coffee,sugar etc! The living area was cosy and the kitchen was filled with all essentials. There is 2 bedrooms with very comfortable beds and pillows. The shower is a powerful electric shower which was lovely and the apartment has shower gel, shampoo and conditioner ready for you, also plenty of towels for us to use. The private property was lovely as my boyfriend was able to go fishing without any bother. Can park your car right infront of the door. Down the lane there is the town which has a big shopping centre and Tesco and Asda all within a 5 minute drive. I would defo recommend this apartment and will be back myself. Thanks very much Gary

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ele A
Sunbury
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I went here for a girly weekend of sight seeing. We loved the view and plan to go back very soon. Lots of nice personal touches eg. Home made biscuits on arrival etc, the only thing to mention is there's no oven so don't buy oven pizza's on the way there like I did lol
I would recommend this spot, it's very good for a relaxing. It's also very well maintained by the owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed yourselves
The microwave is also a convection oven so you can do your pizza :) Sorry I should have pointed that out
Hopefully see you soon Gj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing