We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love to pizza from this place”

Mediterranean Kebab House
Get food delivered
Ranked #126 of 176 Restaurants in Lowestoft
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

love to pizza from this place delivery time ıs normal and frıendly staff thanks
and there web page ıs very easy to use secure payment lovely

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank mahmuth2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2020

Ordered at 6pm today, delivery est 7.25pm
I understand that Covid 19 is happening so at 8.50pm we called and asked where our food was. We were told it was a fake order and they weren’t delivering until we paid upfront!?
Why didn’t you call? It’s a fake order.
The kids are starving? It’s a fake order though.
We are sat here with cash waiting and starving kids, why didn’t you call? It’s a fake order so...
Don’t even bother ordering!
Total joke. Ordered from Pizza Time in the end! They delivered!

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank Bubsyboo54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2019

After waiting an hour for a pizza, was told it was 3 minutes away. After another 40 minutes it finally arrived, and it was cold and tasteless. If your considering ordering from here, I advise not to bother! Appalling service and disgusting food.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Mattzappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

Ordered food for delivery, and was told, 30 minutes, the food finally arrived after 75 minutes, not only was the food cold, but the pizza was burnt. When i complained, i was told that there is only one delivery driver, " der", why not tell me this when i ordered. Will not order from there again, even if it means that i go hungry

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank V9892PXmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

Downloaded & Placed order via Mediterranean kebab houses our app and got 15% off. Bonus. Food arrived with in the 40 minutes estimated.
I had wrote in notes to swap drinks & no red cabbage on kebab.
When food arrived the friendly driver apologised for not having the drink I wanted in stock and gave replacement which was fine. The Kebabs were lovely and had loads of meat, and cabbage had been left off so I had a happy hubby.
Will definitely order again.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 796joanneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mediterranean Kebab House also viewed

Carlton Colville, Lowestoft
Gunton, Lowestoft
 

Been to Mediterranean Kebab House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.