We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pippin Lodge Lytham”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

TheAshwor...
1 review
“Pippin Lodge Lytham”
Reviewed 2 June 2021 for a stay in May 2021

Just spent 3 nights at Pippin Lodge, beautiful apartment, in a perfect location in the centre of Lytham, would highly recommend and we will be definitely using Pippin Lodge again. Just Lovely.

Date of stay: May 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susiewong...
2 reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 30 May 2021 for a stay in May 2021

Absolute gem of an apartment located right in the heart of Lytham. The accommodation is five star throughout cannot wait to rebook. Jonathan is very helpful communication was excellent.

Date of stay: May 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan T
Lathom, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away for Home”
Reviewed 2 May 2021 for a stay in April 2021

Quite possibly the easiest booking I've ever made. Loved the appearance online and the photos do not do justice to the tastefully and carefully appointed apartment. All the small details are bang on; the big details are on song too.

Just felt like being at Home, sat down and felt that as soon as I arrived.

Great location in the middle of Lytham.

I'll be back as soon as able.

Date of stay: April 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheChorle...
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“11/10”
Reviewed 18 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Something to be proud of, Pippin Lodge is a credit to Jonathan the owner. Every thought has gone into the making the apartment perfect ,with top quality throughout. You could not ask for a better location bang in the middle of the shops, restaurant and bars not forgetting the seafront. Just across rd is a great Thai restaurant. Without a doubt I would recommend Pippin Lodge,we are already looking for the next dates to book again. You will not be disappointed

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scenic283...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Having previously stayed at Apple lodge one of Jonathan’s other properties in Lytham I was looking forward to staying at Pippin lodge. The location is excellent and the decor and finishing is to a very high standard. The apartment is ideal for a family exploring the area as it is close to the coast, train station, shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.