We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lauren is a Star ! ”
Review of Bella Italia

Bella Italia
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 14/08
20:00
Ranked #23 of 584 Restaurants in Wolverhampton
Price range: US$8 - US$19
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Our vibrant Wolverhampton Italian restaurant is ideally located in Bentley Bridge Retail Park. Take a break from shopping or your visit to Cineworld and enjoy one of our famous calzones or tuck into a big bowl of tasty pasta. In the summer, you can dine alfresco on our amazing terrace or come inside for warm Italian hospitality you won't forget.
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

Great food and a great experience, the waitress was really friendly also and got us a seat quickly without a reservation, we will visit again soon !

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank HolidayAbroad123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (1,081)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,081 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

Not exceptable when trying to book a table for 9pm and told sorry we’re closed as understaffed
Your advertising 10.30 pm close very disappointing

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank Trevor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2022 via mobile

Lauren was a 10/10 server! She was attentive, friendly and made us feel welcome. Me and my boyfriend had a margarita and meat feast pizza and they were both so good. We come back every month and will definitely keep returning!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank rachelcxitlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2022

I visited here with my family on 29th May. Georgia who served us was very helpful and polite, making making suggestions so we got the best value for money. The food arrived quickly and was very hot and delicious. This is the second time I have been here and on both occasions the staff were brilliant and the food lovely. We will definitely be going back.

Date of visit: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allusernamesgone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2022

Came here before going to cinemas. Absolutely perfect customer service from a lovely lady called Lauren. Perfect food and staff. Will definitely be coming here again

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank sarahhN1767RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.