We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location”
other travellers have booked this property
Seascape from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seascape from the beach
Seascape Seascape from beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Seascape from the beach
Seascape
Seascape from beach
View from the Lounge to the sea
Lounge
Window Seat
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Cloakroom
Garden
Allocated Private Parking
Time for contemplation at Seascape!
Greensward outside Seascape
View from the beach outside Seascape looking west to the Isle of Wight
View from the beach outside Seascape looking east to Worthing Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Worthing, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna T
1 review
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We just got home from our holidays and we stayed at the Seascape for a couple weeks. It was a GREAT location and had everything you needed. It was clean and well kept. I loved that we were right by the seaside and could go for walks and jogs easily. There were also toys for the kids to play with. It really had everything you needed and the location was easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The heavy traffic .
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just came back from a weeks stay at Seascape. Great location and the apartment was spotlessly clean and very well knitted out. The owners attention to detail was very impressive. The owner met us on arrival and showed us around, he's a real nice guy. I can highly recommend this accommodation, we'll definitely book it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane533
Daventry, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Home from home.”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Second stay for our family. Everything you need for a comfy stress free stay. A good base to travel to other towns and cities. Walk into Worthing 15 mins or walk to Littlehampton and get the train back. Something for everyone. Lots of local restaurants to choose from, we ate out for several nights but I also cooked in the property as there is everything you need. Beautiful sunsets that can be watched from your window seat while sipping a glass of wine. Dirty job but I found I was more than up to it!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunsets
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy W
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb place to stay when visiting relatives”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We spent 2 weeks in the flat and was blessed with delightful weather.
It was a perfect spot to visit relatives from and to invite friends and relatives back to for food and chat. We could open the front window onto the garden and the sunshine just flooded in.
The beach was lovely for a walk and a snack at the nearby café ( super food if a little busy)
The flat was well maintained and clean and when a couple of things needed attention, the owner was really quick to see to it.
Tesco is a short drive away and Worthing only 10 mins drive along the seafront.
We will certainly book here again on our next visit to UK

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$935
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing