We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to hire out for a big family event”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lattice Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
10 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 29
Ipswich, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

P8929RFfi...
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to hire out for a big family event”
Reviewed 28 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

As a family of 20+ age range 5-85 this was a great place to hire out for exclusive use for a weekend. A reasonable rate, lovely rooms and great facilities, we had a really lovely time. Great location in terms of close to amenities and the city centre. The owners were really welcoming and helpful and ensured we had a great stay. I would definitely recommend it and would book again! Fiona

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2018
Hi Fiona,

Thanks for the great review - we do hope to welcome you back again before too long!

Martin and the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen W
Chatham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect to hire for exclusive use”
Reviewed 16 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We booked Lattice Lodge for a 2 night stay to celebrate a Birthday, with 24 of us taking over all the rooms. It was very clean and spacious, The rooms were all a good size and all with en-suites too. We had full use of the whole Lodge including the kitchen. it was just right for a weekend away with friends. Martin and his team were really friendly and helpful. Everyone in our party said it was perfect! We would not hesitate to recommend Lattice Lodge, just could not fault it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2018
Hi Stephen,

Thanks for the great review!

We hope to see you again soon...

Martin and the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.