We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
284
67
5
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
67
5
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the railway station full english fresh fruit excellent breakfast very comfortable stay pay and display warm welcome stayed two nights spacious room this lovely hotel b and b would definitely stay here again excellent value for money little gem parking space good nights sleep booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Whenever I'm in Llandudno this will be my first port of call. Nice room, good facilities, spotlessly clean, the staff were excellent and the location perfect, couldn't ask for more. The breakfast was also plentiful with a wide choice of food.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KevinSadler2364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as a family of 5 and booked a twin and triple room. We were able to park for free on the road outside. The hotel is lovely and very clean. The rooms were nicely decorated and the beds were comfortable. We also enjoyed a lovely cooked breakfast. There was plenty of choice and it was very filling. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dan78Lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

We have now stayed at this hotel for several years and would not stay anywhere else.
Janet the owner is very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is spotlessly clean and breakfast excellent.

We visited during the Christmas Markets for the second year in succession, these we found over-priced and not as good as last year. We took family with us this time including our 2 grandchildren who visited father Christmas. The cost per child was £6 and the present, a book about a Christmas story was very disappointing and could be picked up in a discount store for a couple of pounds. Will not visit this market again.

We were able to take a fast food takeaway into the hotel and Janet provided us with plates and cutlery to eat in the lounge. We visited the Hong Kong takeaway which served very good food.

Thanks to Janet for a pleasant stay. We have and will continue to recommend this hotel for friends and family. We will be returning next year for the Victorian Show.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tempo1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Wow what a lovely traditional little guest house. Everything is perfect from the location being just round the corner from the station to the breakfast a great full English and I mean full including fresh fruit to the room. For the money superb value for money very highly recommended you won’t be disappointed.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Tone8906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Only a one-night stay, but a lovely one. Managed to park on the road nearby and there the car stayed for the duration of our stay, despite Storm Brian doing his best to spoil things! Centrally located, a very warm welcome, a comfy warm room and bed and a beautiful freshly cooked breakfast. The hotel was so quiet we thought there was only us as guests, couldn't believe it when we went for breakfast and there were at least a dozen other people staying. Would recommend and would stay again. Thank you!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DEBDIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews