We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chloraka, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

dq007red
Hyde, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019

Nice and peaceful retreat well equipped and well looked after lovely pool great service cleaned regularly and great communication with management & Owners

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2020
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven B
1 review
“Superb Villa”
Reviewed 6 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Maggie was extremely helpful for everything the villa is gorgeous with everything you need its clean to a very high standard absolutely faultless.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2019
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Villa Samantha and look forward to hear from you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“Villa Samantha”
Reviewed 23 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Excellent Villa equiped with everything you could possible need. A lovely pool with views to-wards the sea. Will be back for another visit as soon as we can.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2018
Thank you for this wonderful review and we look forward to welcome you once again to villa samantha in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damsp26
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Loved it....but beware”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Photographs on here don't do it justice. We're regulars to Apollo Beach and this was our first time in this villa. Very spacious, perfectly clean, was ideal for the six of us. Loved the holiday - perfect! Customer Services (Maggie) also very helpful. Only downside is that we've been back a month and still not had our breakages deposit back. This is due from the owners / owners agents rather than Customer Services. Won't be returning to this villa if we don't get it back!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely review and we are delighted you enjoyed Villa Samantha. We confirm you left the villa in good order but Unfortunately neither us as the agents or the owners of the villa hold your damages deposit as this is down to Holiday Lettings to refund the full amount back to you so please get in touch with them direct. We hope you have by now received it back and look forward to welcome you once again to Villa Samantha.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V12RAR
Bromma, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a friend's property so we are biased but it is a fabulous villa with excellent facilities. You do need a car as it's a little bit away from the majority of restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Yes its very popular and in a great location with super sea views
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.