We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Communal swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal swimming pool
Dining area Automatic washing & Fridge Freezer in kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Communal swimming pool
Dining area
Automatic washing & Fridge Freezer in kitchen
Lounge area with television, docking station & DVD
Swimming pool view from balcony
Lounge area
Lounge area to kitchen
Sun loungers on balcony with table & chairs
View of apartment From the swimming pool
Dining table & chairs
Double bedroom
Swimming pool
Lounge area
Lounge area
View from balcony overlooking the swimming pool & barbecue area
Table & chairs on balcony
Bathroom with bath & shower
Lounge area
Lounge area
Lounge area
Fridge freezer & microwave
Fully fitted kitchen with oven, hob & automatic washing machine
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kiti, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maps54843...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was clean and tidy, and had everything you needed. Nan was also a massive help and always replied straight away to any queries that I had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Hi Imre & Brigitte thank you very much for your kind review on my apartment I look forward to hearing from you again and I am so glad the apartment suited your needs I just like everyone to have a stress free holiday and if I can help that is what I am here for Many Thanks again Nan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
john s
Wirral, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quiet location with perfect accommodation.”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at this apartment last year and like most people said we would come back.We couldnt fault this apartment so we did return. What we liked most was the fabulous balcony which had the sun all day. short walk into village and various places to eat, We liked the Tamala Sports Bar. Will return next year,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Hi john thank you very much for my review glad you enjoyed your stay everyone makes people so welcome on the village and also George at Tamala look forward to hearing from next year
Kind regards
Nan Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodie1239...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my partner stayed here for a week
It is a beautiful apartment
Wonderful view from the double balcony out onto the pool
A very homely place to be
We really enjoy ourselves and were extremly pleased
Have recommended to many friends and will be going back soon to stay
Great help from owner if we needed anything very good communication
A drive away from all the local places
Nice and quiet
And the weather was just a amazing bonus :)
Great stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulcroft...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb chilled break”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Spent a fortnight at in Nan & Terry's apartment in kiti, Cyprus. Apartment was 5mins from airport and the bus service was excellent. Fridge was stocked with the essentials which was great as we arrived late at night. Apartment was spotless and very homely. In the morning we found that our balcony was huge and was the best in the complex overlooking the private pool. Very relaxed atmosphere around the pool which was just what we were looking for. Some days my wife and I stayed in the balcony sunbathing whilst watching the boys play in the pool.
The resort of kiti is not commercialised, which we loved. We found different places to eat and drink within walking distance, from authentic Cypriot meze to a fab Chinese restaurant.
We liked to spend our days around the pool but beaches are a 5min drive, as is the main resort of Larnaca. A car is not essential with a bus service that takes you anywhere on the island for 1 Euro!!
We loved the Tamala bar, which is a short walk from the apartment. George the owner is extremely friendly and serves great food. Our boys loved it there too as its family friendly.
Overall a great, inexpensive break. This apartment is a great find and we will Definately be going back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing