We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great place,brilliant location and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Pereybere

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
charll_v2...
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a great place,brilliant location and fantastic complex.”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

From the beginning of this process, George was great, even with the language barrier.
It was our first time renting a unit in a complex and we will do it again! We rented the unit for a whole month. We were 3 adults and 3kids and it worked out just great.
The unit had EVERYTHING that we needed and we did not have to ask for a thing.
We loved the big pool and the fact that you could take a short walk to Pereybere beach and the local restaurants and shops.
The local bus stops is a block away and takes you where ever you want to be. Grand Baie is a 5min bus trip.
Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The kids were not allowed to play by the pool area. No pool toys are allowed. Its a minor thing and it was still nice.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Have was delighted to welcome Charlló and his family, very friendly traveler, they clean, making storage and the house was very clean. It'm happy to receive respectful traveler. thank you Charlló a next time can be? George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JR0869
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Immaculate home along with great hospitality”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The booking process from the start was very easy. George provided more than ample information regarding the property and how to get there, and gain access right from the start up to the date of arrival. Prompt communication at all times. Marie Claire was great throughout the whole time their. Thank you for your great hospitality and we'll be sure to recommend your place to our family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Loved everything
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Merci Stepane, je suis ravie que votre sejours ce bien passer avec votre famille, ont sera toujours enchanter de vous recevoir.
Pour le petit inconvenient de la route avec des trous, malheureusement ce ne pas de notre faut avec les travaux public ont et obliger d’attendre la fin des travaux pour que tous rentre dans l’ordre.
Merci de votre venue.
Amicalemnt .
George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudeber...
Vinca, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Merci pour votre avis très sympathique, j’espère que les mauvais moment sera vite oublier et gardée les meilleur moment de votre vacances.
Je serai ravie de vous accueillir de que vous le souhaiter.
merci de votre venue.
George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANDRIANTE...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Merci Sylvie et la famille, je ravie de votre séjours dans ma maison et que vous avez eu la satisfaction, on vous remercie de votre présence. Et je recommande.
George.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing