We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$400
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$290
US$278
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$175
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$127
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Vienna(Vienna)
US$177
US$128
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$216
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lucia(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$346
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$216
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
176
287
156
47
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
287
156
47
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrennweg stationtram stopcity centrebroadway travelnice hoteltram servicebelvedere museumnumber tramdirect trainsalm braushort breakreception staff were very helpfultraditional hotelminute walkplenty of hot waterstayed for nightscold meats
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely small hotel typically Austrian interior. Rooms spacious but bare and basic. Bathroom very tiny and shower very cramped but clean and usable. Lovely comfy bed. There is no air condition but a floor fan was provided and aired the room amply for our 3 nights. Staff absolutely lovely and hotel just a short tram ride from the centre. Train station 200 yards. Ideal place to stay in the city. Breakfast was excellent and restaurant open evenings for food.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fiona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

I was staying at this hotel this year on 18-21 February. I strongly recommend everyone to choose this hotel while staying in Vienna.
It has a wonderful location - located in the center of the city, so you should stroll to reach the center of the city, such as Belvedere Museum, Hofburg, Prater, Vienna State Opera, Museumsquartier, Albertina, etc.
The hotel is good itself. Wonderful service, rooms are quite big. The room and bath are very clean, they change towels daily, supplying with gentle soap in dispenser. Wifi works properly and the lift also, so you won't have any problems while rising up to upper floors.
Booking the hotel definitely included breakfast as well, they have delicious and tasty breakfast with various dishes, beverages, desserts, fruits, etc. The food is excellent here.Coffee was so superb!
Hotel management is well-organised! Hotel Team, staff is splendid! Everyone is too friendly and don't hesitate to assist you. I felt very comfortable while being at the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Taklim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

A very nice hotel with bar and resturant.With Tran 71 .you'll reach the city center within 5mins.and Belveder palace is a few mts away.Breakfast is great , even the resturant.lots of resturants near by.
Staff are very helpful and they all speak English. We were a family of six and we all had a great time.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank CouplefromMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is about 15 minutes by car from the airport and 15minutes by metro from city center .The breakfast was amazing with a big variety of freshly made cakes and pastry and a big variety of cheese and fruits and smoked turkey and spreads and it was delicious and tasty .The room service was good but the furniture is old fashioned and simple but practical.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ingy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnzianaManagement, Manager at Arthotel ANA Enzian, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Ingy,

thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
It was a pleasure for us welcoming you and we are looking forward meeting you again!

Kind regards,

Tamara & Enziana Team
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Good breakfast with hot and continental options. The bar area is quite small. A nice room although the bathroom is small, but it had everything we needed. The 71 tram will take you to the Staat Opera and where you can catch the hop on hop bus or walk to the Hofberg Palace. Rennweg station is close and takes you to or from the main station, there is also a Lidl supermarket in the station

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gordon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnzianaManagement, Manager at Arthotel ANA Enzian, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Gordon!

Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking your time to write a review!
We appreciate your positive words and your suggestions! We are looking forward wecloming you again.

Kind regards,

Tamara & Enziana Team
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews