We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa, especially the pool, gardens and...”
other travellers have booked this property
villadaspalmeiras
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villadaspalmeiras
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
villadaspalmeiras
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Charneca da Caparica, Setubal District, Alentejo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Camper789...
1 review
“Beautiful villa, especially the pool, gardens and tennis court”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great place for a large group of family/friends. Joao was very helpful and accommodating. Gardens and pool kept to a very high standard. Sheltered aspect feeling very private and self contained. Beaches were lovely and only 10 mins away. Lisbon about half an hour - easiest to drive to ferry, little point driving in to the city. Villa nice and spacious with pretty much everything you need. All in all, perfect for our family holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt S
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Recommend to our friends”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our family have spent a very relaxing weeks holiday here at the Villa das Palmeiras.
The villa has accommodated 4 generations with ease. My parents have just celebrated their 80th birthdays before we left home, my children and their children have joined us to mark the memorable occasion. The Villa, gardens, pool and tennis court have all lived up to expectations, mum and dad even played tennis !
With the beach just a short drive away and the town very accessible we found there was very little else we needed.
We do hope that the Villa will be available in the future as the area is a holiday destination we all wish to visit again.
Many thanks for the warm welcome and brief tour when we arrived
Extremely clean and tidy accommodation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavelruza
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I really like the villa very mutch. It has very wonderful area and tennis court. I didn't have any problem with owner. The Sweempool is very big and frendly for children. Beach is only 5 minutes drive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2013
Thanks for review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philfatom
Wattignies, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing