We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely & relaxing 4 days escape!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury stone build 3 bedroom villa with private pool and Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury stone build 3 bedroom villa with private pool and Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Luxury stone build 3 bedroom villa with private pool and Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stavros19...
Nicosia District, Cyprus
1 review
“A lovely & relaxing 4 days escape!”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My girlfriend and I stayed at Villa Anemona in March 2015. It was my girlfriend's birthday present and she indeed found it to be an amazing choice! When we arrived there we found it to be clean and tidy and the jacuzzi was already hot and running, awaiting for our arrival! Even thought it was a bit cold and windy the first day, getting into the jacuzzi and watching the sunset was a wonderful experience!
The villa had spacious bedrooms with wardrobes and chest of drawers, a nice size kitchen equipped with the most important kitchenware and a large hall with a convenient and comfy couch. Nice and quiet, we spent our days relaxing in the jacuzzi, watching the amazing view from the balcony and trying to beat each other playing table-tennis. The solar water heating system there provided us with hot water from early morning till late night without having to use the electrical heater.
During our stay there, we visited the famous Coral Bay beach (less than 5 minutes drive by car, with the main street there having a nice variety of different kind of pubs & restaurants) and Pafos Zoo (less than 15 minutes drive by car, with an amazing selection of bird species). Overall we had fabulous time there and we will definitely come back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jacuzzi, Sunset
Liked least: Limited wi-fi signal in some of the rooms
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carol32
england
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic two weeks”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Wonderful two weeks” Myself, partner and two friends stayed at Lithos Holiday Villas in the first two weeks of June. I had read the good reviews so had high expectations. The villa I originally chose was not available for the two weeks so Andros suggested staying in Villa Anemona for first week and then moving to Villa Valley view for the 2nd week. It is a fantastic little development up a road from Coral bay. The little complex is beautiful with well maintained gardens and exceptionally clean made possible with the fantastic efforts of the cleaning team and pool guys. Anemona was very modern and had a lovely pool., Villa valley view was a bit more rustic in décor but had fabulous views over the valley. From the moment we arrived we could not fault the service provided. Andros showed up with a bottle of wine on day 2 and it was lovely to chat to him and there was also a welcome pack that was awaiting for us with a good selection of fruit, bread, coffee, tea etc. Both villas were well appointed and had everything you can need for a self catering holiday. we had a problem with the air con in both villas but a quick call to Andros and it was quickly resolved. On our last day Andros again went out of his way to ensure we had somewhere to stay for the day as had a late flight. As a regular traveller to the area i can honestly say this is the best place we have stayed and I would not hesitate in recommending these villas and hope I can return soon. Stayed June 2015, traveled as a couple

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T
Fareham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“An ideal location with a perfect view”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Having previously rented another smaller Villa in the Lithos complex I was keen to rent Villa Palati for a photo-location shoot as I was sure from the brochures and knowing the location this Villa would suit my needs, on arrival, during my stay and now looking back I totally under estimated the Villa, everything one needs is contained in this Villa, the views breathtaking, the pool and faciliities first class. Add the dedication of Philemon Jordanous and his team and you are left wondering why you would even think of booking somewhere else to stay on Cyprus! For my part my deposit has now been paid and am ready for my 2016 trip to the lovely island of Cyprus and Villa Palati. Paul :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package but the views are breathtaking
Liked least: Not there long enough
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$186
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing