We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fanatastic”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
callan196...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fanatastic”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I managed to get a late booking for this villa after searching for villas due to the school holidays it was becoming increasingly difficult and was about to give up when I received a email for the owner Gerry whom informed it was available Gerry was very helpful through our stay in the villa We all had amazing time .the villa is beautiful with plenty of space for a large family and the scenery is lovely I would highly recommend this villa

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cambridge
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
Hi Jamie,

It was really great to meet you and the family here in villa Stalo. Looking forward to you all returning again sometime.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suffolk
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Hi Amy,

It was great to meet you and the family here in sunny Cyprus, and even better to hear that you will come back to visit us again. Looking forward to seeing you all next year.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bromborough
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2013
Ben,

Great to hear that you and the family had an amazing time. Hope you see you all back again next year.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Wirral
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing