We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa, in well appointed private grounds...”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Pera

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Pera is just a short walk from Resort facilities, with lovely private garden and private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Villa Pera is just a short walk from Resort facilities, with lovely private garden and private pool
The beautiful Zias Beach Club - exclusive for guests of Aphrodite Hills Resort
There's so much to see in Cyprus - including Aphrodite's Rock, just 5 mins from Aphrodite Hills
There's plenty for kids to do; Kids club, crazy golf, playground, bike hire, horse riding and more!
Horse Riding is available on the Resort, set in the stunning hillside at the back of Aphrodite Hills
Aphrodite Hills Championship standard Golf Course - one of Europe's finest
Late flight?Don't worry, our guests can use our exclusive Departure Lounge FREE of charge!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
prosecco...
manchester england
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, in well appointed private grounds, great for a young family”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa is well sized and easily accommodated our family of 5. The pool and exterior gardens are not overlooked and you gain a sense of privacy when sunbathing. The location of the villa is very convenient for the local amenities - just a 10 minute walk via the golf course. Some improvements could be made to the modernise the bathrooms but overall a well presented accommodation.

Excellent service and in-stay support from the Aphrodite rentals team. Would definitely return to both Aphrodite rentals and Villa Pera

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Hi Danny!

It was lovely to meet you when you stayed at Villa Pera recently and it was our pleasure to help you extend your holiday! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for us and we hope to see you back at Aphrodite Hills again soon!

Take care, and best wishes from sunny Cyprus - all the team at aphroditerentals.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
imperiall...
London
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great stay as always..”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Aphrodite Hills is almost our second home having been coming for over 8 years, staying in both the hotel and the villa residences. We have used Aphrodite Rentals every time for villa stays with great service and great villas. The villas are modern, clean and have all the comforts of home at anytime of the year. We have watched the resort grow over the years, creating the community that it is today. Likewise can be said about Aphrodite Rentals and their team of staff that give that personal touch to your stay. Villa Pera is a compact villa on the western plateau, nestled in a small cul de sac with similar villas. It's quiet but accessible to the village square and the amenities. The pool is great - very large and there is lots of level outside space to spend the days. Inside is stylishly presented with everything you need for a home from home stay in this great resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
Dear Terry & Bev

Many thanks for your lovely review, we're really pleased that you enjoyed Villa Pera and it was great to see you back at the Resort again recently.

We look forward to your next visit already!

Best Wishes,
All the staff at Aphroditerentals.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivertest...
Test Valley UK
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“THE BEST”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We just spent two delightful months at Pera, thanks firstly to a fabulous period of wall-to wall sunshine and temperatures nudging 20C; secondly to the care and attention of the entire Aphrodite Rentals team, for whom nothing is too much trouble, and finally to Pera, a veritable home from home, cosy, comfortable and functional in almost every respect. The only reservation is the kitchen, which is a bit small if you want to eat mainly at home, but perfectly adequate for two or three weeks if you are eating out a lot. The central heating, pool heating, TV and broadband WiFi all worked perfectly while we were there (for the first time in seven years of coming to Cyprus!) and all in all we could not have been happier. And we are very demanding!!! Sincere thanks to the Petts family, Ken, Sandra, Allen, Tracey and Chris. You all do an exemplary job taking care of your renters. We look forward to coming back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The security blanket provided by Aphrodite Rentals - and the joy of Cyprus
Liked least: leaving!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing