We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
564
323
103
34
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
323
103
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar street superior apartment self catering pool area central location bars and restaurants standard room games room air con apartment was clean living area out of season plenty of sunbeds within easy walking distance nice pool bar staff bus station
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a week stay and my parents stayed for 2 weeks we can honestly all say best holiday ever staff all so friendly and hard working will be returning next year. Ellis family room 110 and g07

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura Jane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anemi H, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Anemi Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Laura Jane,

Thank you so much for the nice comments regarding your stay at the Anemi Hotel recently with your family. It gives us great joy to hear that this was your best holiday ever! We all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wishing you a great winter season.

With Kind regards
The Anemi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and we loved our apartment. It was very modern, very clean and great atmosphere. The staff at anemi by far were the most friendliest staff and welcoming I've had and were very helpful in recommendations and printing off bus routes for us. The pool is clean and spacious and the hotel is located 10 minutes walk to the harbour and have plenty of things to do around. We truly enjoyed our experience at the hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank e_smh96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anemi H, General Manager at Anemi Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review about the Anemi Hotel during your recent stay in Pafos. We are really grateful for your kind words, and it's truly a privilege to receive such positive feedback. Our staff and management are working hard to deliver the best possible hospitable service, cleanliness and high standard of room facilities. We are very pleased that all this effort is appreciated. Wishing you a good year ahead and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

With our warmest wishes
The Anemi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing week at this hotel in September. All the staff are very welcoming and make the whole stay even more enjoyable. The food was excellent and good value, the drinks were great value also and a special mention to Ringkon for his amazing Gin & Tonics. The pool area is immaculate with plenty of loungers. The room was very clean with an extreme comfortable bed. Jordan on reception was great fun every night on our return to the hotel. Would also like to mention the Greek Taverna Estia just around the corner run by Yannis & Eleni who serve lovely traditional Greek food.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank martin w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anemi H, General Manager at Anemi Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Martin hello!

We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your holiday experience during your stay in our hotel recently. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with the online community, praising our staff's friendliness, our excellent food quality, our comfortable and modern room facilities, our high standard of cleanliness and convenient, central location. Ringkon and Jordan will be very pleased to hear of the special mention of their names. Wishing you a good winter season and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

With Kind Regards
The Anemi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a find this hotel was.
Last minute booking and chose the hotel mainly because it was near the heart of Paphos.
The rooms are furnished to a VERY high standard and the bathroom and especially the shower (rain shower & handheld) are real quality.

The pool is beautiful and there are more than enough sun beds and parasols too.

The food at lunch was lovely and well presented.

All of the staff are really friendly and welcoming. A special mention for Michaela & for Ringkon. Both really friendly and always appear happy and up for a bit of fun.
All in all a great hotel with which I can’t find any fault. Will definately be coming back

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tsv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anemi H, General Manager at Anemi Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review regarding your recent stay at the Anemi Hotel. We are really thankful for your kind words, and it's truly a privilege to receive such positive feedback. Ringkon and Michaela will be pleased to hear the special mention on their friendliness and pleasant nature! We are glad that you have found our newly refurbished apartments and facilities of high quality and comfort. From all of us at the Anemi wishing you a good Autumn and look forward to welcoming you back.

With Kind regards
The Anemi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We spent an amazing week at Anemi Hotel Apartments. We visit Cyprus every year and always go back to Anemi. The beautiful, renovated and comfortable rooms are always welcoming with their high quality linen and soft bath towels and spotless rooms. the staff are so helpful, kind and always stop to have a chat. A great choice at breakfast with an excellent menu for lunch and dinner. Within walking distance to Paphos town.Always so happy to spend our holiday at this amazing hotel with the best staff ever.
see you soon Anemi!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Ellkyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews