We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
564
323
103
34
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
323
103
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar street superior apartment self catering pool area central location bars and restaurants standard room games room air con apartment was clean living area out of season plenty of sunbeds within easy walking distance nice pool bar staff bus station
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We had a good time in Paphos and the hotel was very good, close enough to walk to the town, without being too close. The rooms were basic but the maid service was good. The pool area was clean and well maintained. The wifi could do with improving as the signal was a bit random.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank youngygaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Would highly recommend it brilliant the supior apartment facing the pool area was just stunning well equipped everything you need the staff are all lovely and helpful i would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel/apartments

Room Tip: Was in 1 of the supior apartment facing the pool area just stunning and spotless
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 1888annmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Excellent friendly service, roomy apartment with self catering facilities if needed. Very central location, near good restaurants and 5 minute walk to the lovely beach or the port which had nice cafes and bars

Room Tip: The bathroom was a bit small!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CatherineR3022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anemi H, Manager at Anemi Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Catherine,

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for your recent stay at the Anemi Hotel in Pafos.
Our staff are grateful for you kind comments and the management is pleased that you found the location
and the hotel facilities to your liking.
We have just completed our new Deluxe suites which look lovely!We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome
you back to the Anemi during your next visit to Pafos.

Our kindest Regards

From the Anemi Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Having returned last week, after 18 year gap from many visits, the Anemi is by far the friendliest hotel in the world! The refurbishment is fantastic throughout. One bedroom apartment was clean, spacious and well equipped. Public areas were immaculate and secure car park an asset in central Paphos. Area/outlook not amazing but the location is perfect for walking to bars, restaurants, beach and public transport. The food in the restaurant was excellent too. A lovelly small, family run hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 816mand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from a 4 week stay at Anemi. The apartments make a great base for a stay in paphos. Don’t be put off by some of the scruffy buildings nearby, once inside the hotel it is a haven. They have recently refurbished many of the rooms and in fact continued to do this during our stay however this didn’t interfere with our stay. Our room was peaceful, clean & had everything we needed to self cater and occasionally we would dine in their restaurant which was also very good. But the best thing about Anemi is the staff, they are all great, really helpful and friendly, if we had an issue or request it was sorted quickly and with a
Smile. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews