We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anemi Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roman Boutique Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$326
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akti Beach Village Resort(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$412
US$367
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveller rating
512
303
101
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
303
101
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar streetsuperior apartmentself cateringpool areacentral locationbars and restaurantsshort walk to the harbourstandard roomair congames roomout of seasonliving areabar staffplenty of sunbedswithin easy walking distancenice poolsea front
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 970 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a good time in Paphos and the hotel was very good, close enough to walk to the town, without being too close. The rooms were basic but the maid service was good. The pool area was clean and well maintained. The wifi could do with improving as the signal was a bit random.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank youngygaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would highly recommend it brilliant the supior apartment facing the pool area was just stunning well equipped everything you need the staff are all lovely and helpful i would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel/apartments

Room Tip: Was in 1 of the supior apartment facing the pool area just stunning and spotless
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1888annmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent friendly service, roomy apartment with self catering facilities if needed. Very central location, near good restaurants and 5 minute walk to the lovely beach or the port which had nice cafes and bars

Room Tip: The bathroom was a bit small!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anemi H, Manager at Anemi Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Catherine,

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for your recent stay at the Anemi Hotel in Pafos.
Our staff are grateful for you kind comments and the management is pleased that you found the location
and the hotel facilities to your liking.
We have just completed our new Deluxe suites which look lovely!We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome
you back to the Anemi during your next visit to Pafos.

Our kindest Regards

From the Anemi Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having returned last week, after 18 year gap from many visits, the Anemi is by far the friendliest hotel in the world! The refurbishment is fantastic throughout. One bedroom apartment was clean, spacious and well equipped. Public areas were immaculate and secure car park an asset in central Paphos. Area/outlook not amazing but the location is perfect for walking to bars, restaurants, beach and public transport. The food in the restaurant was excellent too. A lovelly small, family run hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 816mand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have just returned from a 4 week stay at Anemi. The apartments make a great base for a stay in paphos. Don’t be put off by some of the scruffy buildings nearby, once inside the hotel it is a haven. They have recently refurbished many of the rooms and in fact continued to do this during our stay however this didn’t interfere with our stay. Our room was peaceful, clean & had everything we needed to self cater and occasionally we would dine in their restaurant which was also very good. But the best thing about Anemi is the staff, they are all great, really helpful and friendly, if we had an issue or request it was sorted quickly and with a
Smile. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews