We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Smartline Paphos
Nearby Hotels
Roman Boutique Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Akti Beach Village Resort(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$350
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akamas Health Farm & Spa(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$369
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
421
275
104
34
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
275
104
34
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmart linemayfair gardensentertainment teambar staffmayfair poolpool viewmayfair hotelgreat holidaythe thomas cook repgeorge the restaurant managerbingo bangokings avenue mallwater poloasian nightevening entertainmentmin walkkids club
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Never been to Cyprus before and don’t really like going all inclusive as I am such a fussy eater but what an amazing hotel I found we were staying in after 2 days i had eaten far too much ,the hotel is very friendly and all the staff are very hands on if you need them they are all pleasant and always smiling The hotel is kept very clean and tidy and nothing is too much trouble I would recommend this hotel to everyone as it has something for everybody I can’t wait to return next yr

Room Tip: Pool view is nice with balcony
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank FionaCoggin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos P, General Manager at Smartline Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about your stay.
Our team aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are delighted you enjoyed every aspect of you stay.
We hope to welcome you again to Smartline!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We loved it in September 2017 and decided to come back for my husband 40th Birthday and as I'm writing this now we are currently here celebrating his birthday. They even made him a surprise birthday cake which I arranged with a member of staff from administration office and she was so helpful. Then we arrived at the hotel and I had a very quiet word with the actual manager and he was so helpful and I couldn't of asked for anything better from them. The cake was absolutely gorgeous so thanks to the staff and the pastry chef who made the cake. We have the rest of the week here and we know we will get everything we need as they are a great team. Thank you xxxx

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Lorraine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos P, General Manager at Smartline Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lorraine,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel and the staff.
It's a pleasure for us, to make our guests feel completely welcomed, comfortable and relaxed and to leave with great memories of their stay. We hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays and do not hesitate if you will need anything during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have just spent a wonderful week in Cyprus.
Hotel very clean, bright and airy. Rooms, pools, entertainment, varied fresh food and choice of drinks all excellent. Staff friendly and helpful.
We booked an inclusive deal and it was very good value.
Walk to Pathos harbour downhill, and to Pathos town both further than says in hotel details! Took at least 20 minutes.

Stayed: April 2018
2  Thank amrsmith32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos P, General Manager at Smartline Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
We appreciate your positive comments about our rooms, pools, entertainment and food.
We are delighted you find our staff friendly and helpful.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again to Smartline.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff always obliging and friendly. Any requests were dealt with immediately. The Restaurant exceeds 3 stars by far. George, Adoula and all the staff were very professional and friendly, and the meals were exceptional, with theme nights of Cypriot, Asian, Italian, Fusion or a mixture of all, so there was a choice for everyone, and if not people could inform George, the Dining Manager, and the chef would prepare an alternative especially for dietary or allergy requirements. There are 3 bus routes to the harbour within 3 minutes walk, and from the harbour you can go anywhere. The grounds are spacious and kept beautifully, with many varieties of flowering trees and roses, with 2 swimming pools, and extra pools for children, with plenty of sun beds and table seating. This was our first time in Cyprus, and a fortnight was not long enough. Already planning a return.

Room Tip: Around upper pool currently being renovated. Rooms quieter and beautiful gardens,
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank JimBradstow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos P, General Manager at Smartline Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at our hotel.
I would also like to thank you for your complimentary feedback about the team's hospitality, which is appreciated.
Our team is happy to hear that you are already planning a return to Smartline!
We are looking forward to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is amazing they can't do enough for you lovely food diffrent food daily for evening cleaning never stops room was lovely room 406 pool view the entertainment team are second to none no faults at all situated good 15 minutes from the mall we're you have lots off choice very English based you have lots off choice if needed in the mall beds are hard but asked they gave me a topper but again my preference really enjoyed ourselves thankyou smartline hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Jane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos P, General Manager at Smartline Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you for a great review. I am delighted to know you enjoyed every aspect of your stay at Smartline Hotel.
It's a pleasure for us, to make our guests feel completely welcomed, comfortable, relaxed and to leave with great memories of their stay.
I hope to hear from you regarding a return at some point in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews