We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a relaxing holiday in ideal...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of VILLA CORALIE

Rear Garden & Pool looking towards the Med!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear Garden & Pool looking towards the Med!
Villa Coralie Master Bedroom & Balcony with sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Rear Garden & Pool looking towards the Med!
Villa Coralie
Master Bedroom & Balcony with sea views
Corallia Beach, 15 mins walk from Villa Coralie
Pool, Gazebo & view to mountains
Rear Garden of Villa Coralie
Night view of pool, gazebo  and garden
View from garden towards Med!
Front garden of Villa Coralie
Twin bedroom with balcony
Dining Table in Kitchen
Lounge with double sofa bed
Kitchen
Main bathroom
Coral Bay Beach, 10 minute walk from Villa Coralie
Aphrodite's Rock, 45 min drive from Villa Coralie
View from garden towards centre of Coral Bay & Paphos
View from Kitchen window of Villa Coralie
Gazebo, providing shade from the sun
Japanese dining at Samisen in Coral Bay
View up the coast from Coral Bay, taken from Garden of Villa Coralie
Corallia Beach, 15 mins walk from Villa Coralie
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John R
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for a relaxing holiday in ideal surroundings”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What wonderful places Coral Bay and Corallia Beach are. We were first introduced to the area in 2,000 when our son got married there. We have been coming back regularly since then. We found Villa Coralie some 5 years ago and have been returning ever since.
The villa is very well equipped to high standards providing everything you need in the kitchen.My wife enjoys cooking in the villa some days as well as eating out at local restaurants.
The pool and gardens are second to none with awesome views across Coral Bay and the sea. Coral Bay is only fifteen minutes walk away. We enjoy walking to the amenities in Coral Bay and find the villa really well placed. The local Irish Pub is a 10 minute walk away and Corallia Beach Hotel a further five minutes.
We have never been disappointed with our stays here and will be back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger W
Newtownards
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“An Excellent Winter Break in our Favourite Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have previously had great summer holidays in Villa Coralie so this time we thought we would try much later in the year. What an inspired decision. We had reservations about going in November because of the weather but we needn't have worried. The first week the daytime temperatures ranged from 23-27 degrees; the second week was a bit cooler but was still 21-23 degrees. Perfect; sunbathing every day. The only rain we saw in two weeks were two nighttime storms.
Of course the days were relatively short with the sun having gone by about 4.45, and the temperature did drop but we never felt cold indoors and it was possible to sit outside with warm clothing.
Coral Bay was quite quiet but restaurants and cafes were still open, meanwhile, Paphos was still buzzing and as lively as ever.
As usual we enjoyed staying in Villa Coralie with its location and facilities and now it has UK television channels! We didn't really watch much but it was nice to have it to see the occasional programme we would watch at home.
All in all another delightful break in our favourite holiday villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and weather
Liked least: Coming home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C O
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Holiday”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We visited Villa Coralie last June (sorry for late review, only just got round to it), When we arrived at the airport we got our car hire for the week and made our way to the villa. The instructions were pretty clear......... we only took one wrong turn. The villa itself was a welcome sight and looked from the outside just as wonderful as it did in the pictures. On the inside the villa was fantastic. It was fresh, modern and clean, the pool and garden just topped it off. We had our 4 year old daughter with us and she was so excited to be there, the villa and most definatly the pool got the thumbs up from her.
As we had our daughter with us we drove everywhere, but on foot Coral Bay was apx a 15 minutes walk away and Phillipos supermarket around 10 minutes walk away. Phillipos supermarket was great for all our food and domestic needs, and if you like to BBQ's visit the meat counter at Phillipos and get some Peyia chicken kebabs..........
Every morning we would visit somewhere different in the car from Coralie beech, Paphos Harbour, Tomb of the Kings, Pahos Village, Polis beech, Aphrodites baths, Paphos Archaeological park and Aphrodites rock.
Then every afternoon we would spend it lazing round the pool......total bliss. Our daughter even learnt to swim on this holiday. She also made friend with Tommy .... a rather chatty tom cat from next door.
We alternated eating in (alfresco bbq's) and eating out in coral bay...........your be spoilt for choice.
The management team Lynne and Allan were very friendly and very helpful if we had any questions. The villa was kept immaculate and the pool too. It amazed us too how quietly the pool was cleaned by Allan that early in the morning.
Even on our return journey to Paphos airports was fun (lovely chatty staff in the duty free).
All in all we had a brilliant holiday and we would love to return ....... 2014 is out of the questions as most weeks that suit us have been snapped up but in the future we do hope to return.
Lastly..... thank you Villa Coralie for making our holiday feel like home from home :0)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newtownards
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, location, cleanliness, facilities, quiet
Liked least: No complaints other than car hire policy in Cyprus
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing