We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect group holiday villa with friends”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennaeliz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A perfect group holiday villa with friends”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay at Nautilus Beach Villa. The villa was in a great location and we enjoyed overlooking the beach each day, the sunset was amazing. There were 10 of us staying in the villa (all aged about 25 years old) and it was really spacious with a great, well-kept outdoor space including tables and chairs and an outdoor BBQ. Any queries before, during and after the holiday were dealt with immediately, which made organising a large group holiday very easy. Yianni also recommended a taxi service for us to get from the airport to the villa on day 1. This was very good value for money and the driver was very friendly, we ended up using the taxi service most days and it was like having our own private driver! We would definitely recommend this villa to anyone thinking of going to Paphos and would definitely stay at one of the Blue Coral Beach Villas again!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2014
Hi Jenna Ben---, hope you are all well! We are so pleased that you and your friends had such a good time at our villa. We always try to accommodate our guests as best as we can and it is a pleasure to hear that our efforts have been. successful. Hopefully we shall see you and your friends again soon in either one of our three villas, at Blue Coral Beach Villas. Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irmeli S
Tampere, Western Finland, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This trip to Cyprus was "a dream come true" -holiday!”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My family of five people spent two weeks in this beautiful Villa Nautilus. We hosted our quests for one week each, including my sister´s and brother´s families, my husband´s brother and sister w/ husband. All together 11/12 people per week.

The rooms were planned carefully (outlaying and decorations) and especially the beds were comfortable to sleep. Eating mainly alfresco was great, the pool and barbecue area being perfect. Plus very nice option to rent a private chef - we used this option twice and were very satisfied:) Other times (breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks) we made the food together with our quests being satisfied with the cooking utensils at Villa.

I found out (like some other testimonials stated) the Philippos Supermarket at Coral Bay direction was reasonable priced, friendly, good supplies of daily groceries, and also offered a free home delivery;) Also the Villas location is ideal - by bus it's easy to reach Kato Pafos, Coral Bay and even the Pafos Zoo. Especially I enjoyed the little fruit market only about 20 minutes walk to Coral Bay direction - the best vine grapes and plums so far!

We rented mountain bikes for the last week and by biking the views from the west part of the island were breathtaking. And a very nice surprise especially for the little ones (in our group differing from the age 4 to 51 years) is the Mr Whippy (car selling ice cream) almost on daily basis right in front of the Villas doorstep!

We indeed enjoyed a lot and - as the earlier testimonials - we were very satisfied for the care taking of the owner and his father whatever problems we had during our two weeks stay at Nautilus. I have no hesitations to recommend any of these villas to all my friends, family, relatives or just about to anybody who wants a quality time at these beautiful villas!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2014
Hello Irmeli! First of all we would like to thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased your family and your relatives had such a fantastic holiday in Nautilus Beach Villa. We would also like to thank you for the amazing photos you sent us - my favourite is the one with the two children standing on the beach in front of the splash of a wave, with the sunset as a background! Hopefully you will we shall have you as guests again! Best wishes to all your family in Finland, from Yianni and family in Cyprus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biasco11
Warwickshire, UK
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Amazing luxury villa with breathtaking sea view”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Nautilus is one of three private villas set right on the coast between Coral Bay and Paphos, right on Banana Bay. During our 10 night stay we managed to rent all three villas, as we had such a large group. Nautilus is an amazing villa, very modern and sleek in its design but still with some Cypriot look to it. It is a huge villa with five bedrooms (mix of twins and doubles), a large living and open kitchen area.
The pool area is fantastic with a great BBQ area (which we used most nights), plenty of comfortable sunbeds (the best sunbeds I've ever used) and nice outdoor seating/table for alfresco dining. The pool is great, a good size and has the unusual feature of two large porthole windows within the pool, so that when you are in one of double bedrooms you can see into the pool. This provided lots of great photo opportunities and hours of fun!

The villa has all the amenities that you need for a great holiday, fully stocked utensils in kitchen, comfortable beds, TV, DVD player, well maintained garden/pool area, BBQ etc.
Yianni the owner is always easy to contact for any questions or problems, any problems (all minor) dealt with quickly and efficiently.

These three villas all benefit from being right on the coast line, so have breathtaking, unobstructed views of the sea. It was such a pleasure to fall asleep to the sound of the waves at night and wake up to this calming sound. Also we spent many evenings watching the beautiful sunsets together from the garden, terraces, beach etc.

The villas sit on their own together on the coastline, so do not have lots of other hotels/apartments surrounding them. This makes them feel quite private but still within walking distance of shops and easy, quick access to both Coral Bay and Paphos.

If you stay here and need a supermarket there is one within walking distance but we found the large supermarket in Coral Bay much better, wider choice and vastly cheaper. This is very easy to get to, around 3 stops on the bus (bus stop a few yards from villa drive) and it's worth noting that the supermarket offers a free taxi delivery service, so you can get the bus there and get a free taxi with all your shopping back. Great for stocking up for the BBQ.

Our large group was a mixture of friends, family, ageing from 22 to 60yrs old. Everyone had a fantastic time and all agree that the villas, with their location made the holiday. We all hope to visit again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the sea view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2013
Hi NBiasco. Thank you so much for your amazing review and your kind comments about our 3 villas and service, our location, the ambiance and privacy it offers, the breathtaking views, as also the precise comments about the surrounding amenities. We are delighted that you all had a great time and that you have taken back so many good memories! We shall be delighted to have you as guests again soon! Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JEverson2...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First class in everyway”
Reviewed 27 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

After scouring the Internet for not only a holiday villa but our perfect wedding venue, we found Blue Coral Beach Resort and what a find that turned out to be!

This resort has has been designed with the greatest possible attention to detail! The location, the layout, size and decor of the villas is exceptional. Every possible utensil or requirement has been considered and provided.

And should you be considering a wedding in Paphos then we thoroughly recommend this resort for the perfect intimate, not to mention breathtaking setting.

Yianni and his team, including his very helpful father and private chef George and our waiter John made our wedding a day to remember. And I must mention our wedding gift from Yianni, the champagne was truly delicious and we will be looking to find this at home.

Myself, my now husband and our respective family and friends all had a fantastic stay.

Thank you so much Yianni. We will be recommending your resort to all my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, perfect for viewing the phenomenal sunsets over the sea.
Liked least: I cannot fault this resort.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2013
Dear J and C, words cannot describe how pleased we are that you and your guests had a great time!!! We always aim to offer the best holiday to our guests and it is always rewarding to hear that our efforts to offer something special are successful. Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We shall be delighted to see you again soon! With our warmest regards and best wishes, Yianni et al.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kath G
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow, says it all!”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Literally arrived back at 4am this morning but couldn't leave it a second longer to review. Best villa we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in lots on Cyprus. We normally go with a villa company, thinking we have back up incase of any problems but no need to have worried as Yianni and his father couldn't have been more attentive. Villa is outstanding with views to die for. I think because of close proximity to sea meant no insects at all. Party age was between 59 and 7 months. The 3year old learned to swim unaided while we were there, the 7month old loved the pool too.we also used Baby Coral, ideal as an overflow villa. So to sum up, immaculate, beautiful, views to die for. Definitely will be back next year. Thank you so much Yianni and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wow hard to choose, everything was just perfect!
Liked least: Just sat for ten minutes but can't think of anything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our villa, our location and our service. Words cannot describe how pleased we are that you had an excellent holiday. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again soon! Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing