We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Spot”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sirena Sunrise 4

Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
View to apartment
Veranda
Patio views
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Parking
Street
Patio table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jsnoble
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Lovely Spot”
Reviewed 20 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Apartment 18. Our apartment was on the ground floor, having 2 bedrooms. It had a secluded garden at the rear and at the front a large terrace looking over the pool with room for plenty of sunbeds. The apartment far exceeded our expectations, it was clean and had everything we could have wanted. The complex was clean and well-maintained, with a feeling of space and neither overcrowded nor rowdy. I think no 18 has the best spot.

There were restaurants within a 5 minute walk, with the seafront and harbour another 5 minutes further on.

Ideal location for couples and families alike and will definitely be going back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikiD76
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect - Lovely Apartments”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment no. 4 (Two bedroom apartment) - We have now stayed in this apartment twice as we love it so much. The apartment is very modern and had everything we needed and more.

First time we went was end of Oct 2011, weather was still fabulous (but cardigan or jacket needed at night if not going to Bar Street for cocktails). And we went in May 2012, again weather was glorious. When we booked, we asked for a taxi to meet us, and they haven't let us down yet only 20 euro's and about 25 mins journey.

As we we wern't in main season, the flights were reasonable price. The apartment itself is home from home, like a town flat but in the sun with your own swimming pool, we decided we could actually live there. The terrace is so big that we could sunbathe in our own space with our own music playing and didn't have to lug all our stuff down to the pool which is brilliant, though to be honest, it wouldn't be difficult as being on the ground floor it is so easy access. It is spotless, lots of room and very comfortable. We stayed in a couple of nights watched some DVD's and cooked, as its a proper kitchen we could cook a real dinner.

The pool is an 8 shape and again spotless, and not crowded as lots of people use their own terraces. It is about 10 minutes walk away from the Harbour where the main bars and restaurants are. It is very friendly, perfect for families and couples.

We will definately be going back next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronzsurf...
London
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Very clean and tidy”
Reviewed 6 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Apartments are very clean and vast majority overlook the pool, if you arrive at night get specific directions to your accommodation as they are difficult to find at night but s very enjoyable stay and close to all the local amenities, bar street is a five min walk away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suzzyBrig...
Lincolnshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartments”
Reviewed 2 June 2010 for a stay in April 2010
7
people found this review helpful

We have just had a fantastic two weeks staying at No. 14 Sirena Sunrise apartments and I have to say it was great. A lovely quiet complex, small and friendly, away from the noise and the hustle. The apartment was fantastic, clean, spacious and all amenities in it. Just looking to go back in August.
10 minute walk from Bar Street and some lovely restaurants close by.
Would definitely go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anaconda0...
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 25 March 2010 for a stay in August 2008
4
people found this review helpful

My family and I have always fancied going to Cyprus , so when we decided to go we were recommended Sirena Sunrise apartments, absolutely fabulous, ideally located, very spacious in fact home from home. My children loved the pool and couldn't wait til 5pm when the ice cream man came round. I would defiantly recommend them, in fact going again this year with a larger group of family, can't wait.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$56
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing