We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation house at top location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

bjorncocq...
Ghent, Belgium
1 review
“Great vacation house at top location!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a wonderful time in Cyprus. Jonathan's vacation house is spacious en well-equiped. The sunny terrace and the swimming pool are amazing. The location couldn't be better, in a quite neighborhood and yet close to shops, restaurants, bars... and the beach!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
“Lovely apartment in small complex”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very nice clean apartment in a small complex with pool. Quiet location but within walking distance of shops, restaurants, harbour and old town. My husband and I loved it and would love to return at some point.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne C
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Really nice villa; we were there in winter so daddy too cold to enjoy swimming in the stunning pool but still had breakfast on the terrace overlooking it every single morning. Communication with Jonathan was super easy and quick; everything was sorted promptly and check in/out made super easy. We also appreciated the flexibility of Jonathan who added a high chair and a cot for our little one; the welcoming food&wine were great as well as we arrived late! The location was perfect for us; we could walk to the beach but also to the city centre and the nearby archaeological sites. Definitely recommend staying there!

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie C
1 review
“Perfect holiday home”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent two bedroom villa in a quiet complex. We had the pool to ourselves! Great location, shops/restaurants all close by. Only a short walk to the beach. Villa has everything you need and more. Great host!

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JDFessini
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful and comfortable Villa, couldn't be any better.”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The villa has everything you need to make yourself feel at home. The bedrooms are fully equipped with comfortable beds and bedding. Enjoyed eating breakfast by the pool as well as all the accommodations.

Date of stay: February 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.