We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a place!!”
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset
Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Breathtaking sea views from the sun beds on our deck area
Seaview indoor dining table & breakfast bar. On the right, a dinning table under our covered ver
Dinning with a view !!! On our covered veranda.
Master Bedroom 'A' with direct view to the sea
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
The beach as seen from our terrace
A local fisherman who visits every day at sunset, as seen from the villa
Care for an evening swim? Photo taken during an evening in late October !
A night view of our poolside outdoor dinning area, barbecue & sun loungers that may also be enjo
Even at night you can still enjoy the loungers under the clear Mediterranean sky
Night lights reflecting on the sea water. Even at night the views are memorable!
Google Earth image  (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
Our 3 villa exclusive resort(Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pedro P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a place!!”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have to say,I cannot remember a better time,in a better place. From the moment we arrived at the villa,till the moment we left,it was just magical.
The detail in which the villas have been finished,only compare to the detail that the host,Yianni,has put in,to make sure our trip was a memorable one. I cannot recommend this place enough!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JThornton...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy!”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

It is so difficult to put in words how wonderful our vacation was in Poseidon Beach Villa. In brief, the booking procedure with Yianni the owner was second to none, the villa is literally on a waterfront location, it was clean, well equipped, with plenty of facilities, near amenities, near a beach bar and other food places. During our stay the service by the owner and his crew was quick and of high quality. We shall definitely visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S5694TAst...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved It, Every Minute of it.”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our holidays in Poseidon Beach Villa. Nicely decorated, clean and located on top of the beach with unobstructed sea views and amazing sunsets that were different every single day! The villa is exactly as described on the advert, and in addition, once you are there your positive holiday mood takes off! I am not sure if it is the vibes from the nearby sea but the place appeals to all your senses! I guess the fact that the villa was ‘as described’ and more, allowed us to enjoy the location and breath-taking scenery right from the start! In fact, less than 10 minutes after we arrived, the kids were in the pool and we were enjoying our complementary bottle of wine whilst watching the sun go down! We shall definitely return!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Thank you Steve, we are delighted you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon! With our best wishes, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryll M
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in July 2015

My family plus extended members stayed at the Poseidon beach villa, which is a lovely family run concern there are 3 villas together each one separate with own pool with a great deal of privacy , the villa and pool were maintained to above average conditions, the owners could not have been more helpful and kind, The booking was straight forward into a London bank if you preferred you were guided through the process for anyone who had never booked a villa before. I cannot recommend theses villas enough, if you want to visit the beautiful island of Cyprus book theses villas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy of booking
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
svetlanav...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST LOCATION EVER!”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We spent our holidays in two villas near Coral Bay, Paphos, Cyprus. They belonged to an exclusive 3-villa private seaside resort. We felt like we were celebrities having luxurious holidays enjoying a lot of privacy, even though a convenient store and other shops were within walking distance. The views are capturing and the sunsets are memorable. Pictures that will stay with us forever. Both villas (Poseidon and Nautilus) were very clean and the kitchen had a lot of utensils and appliances. Booking was easy and made directly with the owner, who is very helpful and honest. He mentioned that 30% of his reservations each year are from repeat clientele and we are not surprised at all. We are looking to book for next year soon. 

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing