We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute heaven!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lighthouse beach,300 metres from the apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lighthouse beach,300 metres from the apartment.
Bedroom, King size bed. Bedroom Kingsize bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Lighthouse beach,300 metres from the apartment.
Bedroom, King size bed.
Bedroom Kingsize bed.
Bedroom King size bed.
Bathroom, walk in shower.
Lighthouse, very close to the apartment, can be seen from the front of the apartment.
Swimming pool Roman Hotel, 100 metres from the apartment , our guests have full use.
Private courtyard to the rear of the apartment, sun lounges, table chairs and umbrellas.
Kitchen area.
Kitchen , dining area.
Kitchen.
Lounge area.
Lounge area.
Lounge area.
Lounge area.
Lounge area, looking to the front of the apartment.
Lounge , looking to the front of the apartment,featuring sofa bed.
Lounge area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
mary78120...
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Absolute heaven!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me, my son and my mom stayed in this apartment from 20 till 29 of August. Was a bit confused with no reviews for the property but then I found out that this apartment is new for rent.
That was just quiet heaven in the middle of everything. 5 mins walk to the Mall, where we shopping for food and went to entertain our 5 years old boss. 10 mins walk to the beach (Lighthouse beach), which I wouldn't recommend if you go with children. We bought 20 euros week passes and everyday travelled to Coral Bay or the last bus stop - the beach is a bit cleaner there. Couple of mins to all the bars and cafes. So just turn off the main road and you are in the quiet place to spend wonderful time.
The apartment is clean, spacious and with wonderful neighbours, most of them came for every meals during the day. There is a photo of their band lower.
Our bill for electricity was 20 euros for 10 days though we didn't use washing machine, TV and conditioner. So if you use all of that you might have higher bill. Wifi is ok, enough for watching movies.
For food is better to go to the Mall, Papantoniou (20 mins walk) or little shops next to Ben's bar. Mcdonalds and KFC are 10 mins walk from the apartment.
I would definitely recommend this apartment, you don't even have to drive to stay in the middle of the day and night life.
Also we used Roman hotel swimming pools and bars, which excited my little one the most. The roof swimming pool is almost boiling in the day time, ground one is ok. Wouldn't recommend to order food there. The best chicken and meat is at Gennadios (behind the Mall) - absolute bargain and very crowdie.
I would like to thank Sharron for letting us to leave our luggage for whole the day because we had night flight. Give our love to Dirty Nose pls :)))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your review, it was our pleasure to have you stay, Dirty Nose the local cat misses you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea F
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Grazie mille, è stato il nostro piacere di avere il vostro soggiorno, spero di rivedervi presto, saluti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$43
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing