We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
open plan living room and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Bedroom
open plan living room and dining area
Veranda
Dining and living area
Dining Area
Blankets Basket
Full bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nicosia, Nicosia District

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Artemis P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would not recommend to a friend”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

WIFI- never worked, called for assistance and still no success
The manager asked me two days into the weekly rental if I could move to another location because she had rented out the room to another person at the same time?
I had paid in advance with the dates verified, so I'm not sure how this was possible. I left the apartment two days early, didn't move to the location of the other unit and never received a refund. How can you ask someone who paid in advance and rented a room to move to another apartment that they rent out? Why couldn't the other person that wasn't in the unit go there. I booked months in advance. This stressed me out and I want to relax on vacation.
Clean place, but if your an American staying here you won't know the different outlets and procedures with the heating/air vents without prior knowledge of Cyprus appliances. Not much guidance before renting apartment. The lock box was very difficult to open for the key.
I had a rental car, but someone else in the building always parked in the space for the rental unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: management, too many things didn't work
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Dear Artemis
Internet is working perfectly this was confirmed by the guests before and after your stay. I have personally spent lots of time over the phone explaing to you step by step what to do and i an very sorry you did not manage to log in after all.
All arrangments including moving to another one of our flats in the same area were agreed prior to your arrival.
You checked in about 8 hours before check in time - but you were very wecome to do so as you seemed to be a very nice and easy going person at the time! I replied to all your 10 or so emails with questions prior to your arrival - even you realised it was too much but i was happy to answer all the questions you had.
I undrestand it was your choise to continue your vacation at the village - this is what you mentioned in the phone as you were leaving the apartment. Hope you had a nice time at the village since you did not have a nice time at the flat.
Regarding the beautiful XL bath towel you accidentally took from the apartment - you dont need to bring it back it is ok to keep it - it is a present from me to you xx
Demetriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Nicosia hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing