We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Astra Hotel(Sliema)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Depiro Point(Sliema)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$206
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Two Pillows Boutique Hostel(Sliema)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$164
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Palace(Sliema)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
90
147
151
169
290
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
147
151
169
290
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaily basiscleaned every daypublic transportoutdoor poolvallettarooftop
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

stayed seven nights early November 2017 can only be described as living in a bunker
no way four star as claimed
stay somewhere else even if you have to become a trogladite.
building work going on through my entire stay noise levels terrible
food poor

Room Tip: don't stay here
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian Thomas o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Hotel is one block away from sea and facing inland..this is good for rooftop views if you are high enough, small sun terrace and pool on the roof. All common areas are dated but the rooms are very smart. house keeping is daily and very good. The hotel is very clean and the staff are very good and all speak English

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Citymark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

What must i say one of the most terrible places that we have stayed, i dont know how they got a 4 star rating, this hotel is not even worth 1 star and guess what? We were in a superior room. I gave 1 star here because The system does not allow me to give less.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Luigi X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for only three nights but we would stay again here if we have to visit Malta again. The location is perfect as it is easy to access public transport to the airport and it is also walking distance to shopping and restaurants. The price was reasonable, staff very helpful, rooms perfectly clean and surprisingly quite for being close to shopping and alot of activity.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank zvet123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Very Good location but needs some good refurbishment especially in bathrooms. A little variation in breakfast is also desirable. Reservations and reception very helpful. Ideal for youth groups spending a week or so in Malta on a limited budget.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Angiolino S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews