We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
308
265
71
21
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
265
71
21
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tex mex med asia apartment hotel bars downstairs sea view noisy bar restaurant downstairs hear noise the ground floor the bus hot tub great apartment full kitchen bars and restaurants first floor golden bay explore malta
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 666 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018

Really can recommend this hotel.
All staff extremely helpful, polite, smiling and professional.
Room well equipped, immaculately clean and well serviced each day
Comfy Bed.View of harbour was great.Rooftop jacuzzi was fun with view of harbour

Room Tip: try for harbour view
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank agray70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

July 2017. We stay there for 3 days. We select this hotel only for its low price and its location. You can easily go to nearly everywhere in Malta. Nearby is the bus stop to explore Malta and Gozo Island and to take the Ferry from Sliema to Valletta. The breakfast was in the down floor and it was the usual in such hotels with almost everything you may need. The roof Jacuzzi was out of order in that period but the view from it was perfect. If you want something only for sleep in Sliema I will recommend it. We stayed there only for sleep the life in Malta will not leave you any other time in Hotel.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank PanosNaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

We booked an apartment with two rooms and it was at the third floor. I felt everything was just perfect: the huge balcony with the splendid port view ( such a view! to die for!), the two bathrooms with a hot tub and a large shower, the modern furniture, even the paintings on the walls! Each detail is bound to make your stay a comfortable, cozy one. The cleaning, the TV channels, the friendly staff , the location ( in the centre of Sliema, near the ferry stop and the bus stop, facing the magnificent Valletta), all good. Before arriving, I was afraid of the noise, because I had read about it. There are some good restaurants downstairs and yes, staying on the balcony is noisy. Especially in the evening. But it’s the vibe of life, full of colour and joy. It wasn’t disturbing at all, it was kinda vivid, the feeling that you are in the middle of fun and splendour. When you closed the door, inside it was quiet and peace. Our balcony and Sliema offered us fireworks every evening and gorgeous sunsets painted the walls of Valletta in golden syrup! What a pleasure it was!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mihaela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

This aparthotel is ideally situated along Sliema waterfront within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars and transport (buses and ferries) and less than 30 minutes from the airport. We had a two bedroomed apartment with a balcony and sea view. The view from the balcony was fantastic. You could see right along the waterfront and across to Manoel Island, with a backdrop of Valletta - amazing. The apartment was spacious with fully working air con and a well equipped kitchen area, with two shower rooms. The apartment was cleaned daily, and they even washed up the glasses and breakfast plates. We would thoroughly recommend this aparthotel.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank WriSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

This is a lovely place to stay with an excellent location. The apartments are clean & tidy. The harbour is just across the road where you can catch a ferry boat, go on a cruise or catch a hop on hop off bus. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. I lost my watch. They found it & posted it back to me. Definitely first class.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Maria E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews