We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
alukemfo
Anniversary weekend repeat visit
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Jan 2024
This is our fourth time staying at the himitangi top 10 accomodation and the facilities are still clean and tidy with great owners and staff. We will continue to recommend the accomodation and to stay for an extended duration.
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Contact accommodation for availability.
44.2 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Your view of Siena Motor Lodge from the street
Contact accommodation for availability.
51.8 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
32.7 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Family Room - queen bed in lounge and 3 single beds in seperate bedroom
Contact accommodation for availability.
51.5 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
29.4 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
52.7 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
10.7 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free parking
Beachfront
Contact accommodation for availability.
45.5 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
One Bedroom Suite
Contact accommodation for availability.
32.3 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.0 km from Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Himatangi
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
144
25
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
144
25
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reuben holiday park clean facilities pool table kids playground wonderful weekend easy walk to the beach fish and chip shop powered site friendly and helpful hosts stayed nights enjoyable stay hot water great place to stay alice camp kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2024

Alice and Reuben provided a spectacular service to our large family group, went over and above the normal level of service for a campground. The camp is meticulously kept with shining bathrooms and kitchen, studio units and powered sites. Everyone enjoyed themselves and considering the age range of our group everyone had a very happy time. I feel privileged to be have been part of them camp Summer 2024

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GourmandNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HimatangiBeach HolidayPark, Owner at Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Thank you so much for coming and spending your family holiday here with us. We do our best to create a place that will help make great family memories. A clean, safe space seems to do the trick!
Thanks again, for also taking the time to write a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2024

Always amazing friendly service. The facilities are so clean and always beyond expectations for a camp site. Love staying there every year! We usually have our dogs with us and they love it just as much. Convenient to the beach and just as good to hang at the camp too.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angellindi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alice Ebrey, Owner at Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2024

Thanks for coming to stay and for the lovely review. So many people love bring their pets along. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2024

What a great place to stay. Clean facilities, friendly staff and everything you need has been thought about. Camp layout was well thought out and each area was well catered for. We had a BBQ right outside our cabin.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank heymich77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HimatangiBeach HolidayPark, Owner at Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2024

Thanks for coming to stay. Glad you enjoyed your cabin. Our guests really love the Webber BBQs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2024

We are living in our caravan and traveling around NZ. We loved this camp. We've seen many but none as clean and well run as this one. We will definately be back on our next trip to the North Island. Brilliant place!

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gillian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alice Ebrey, Owner at Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

Thanks Gillian. Enjoy your travels and we will see you when your back this way again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2024

Awesome place to spend a few days. The location is great, the operators of the park are amazingly friendly and hospitable, the park is clean and well-run and it was generally a great vibe. I literally can't think of any faults about this place. We'll be back!

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KaroriMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alice Ebrey, Owner at Himatangi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

What a great review. Thanks for taking the time to write it and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews