We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Viking Rafting
from US$129.81
More Info
from US$201.79
More Info
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
836
9
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
836
9
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safety kayakers glacial river raft guide great fun rafted mirto drysuits jax beginners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

This was awesome! Some really intense whitewater rafting. It was a pure adrenaline trip. We had swimmers, cliff jumping and so. Much. Fun. Anu was a true professional and the rest of the team made all the fun feel completely safe, but really excited. 10/10 recommend.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 682benjamine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

We, 6 friends went together to rafting in september 2021. Anup was your guide in the boat. It was so fun, definetly an adrelanin rush, but our guides; Anup, Benji, Tarzan and micheal made us feel completely safe the whole trip! Def recommend

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank fj_la_sk_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

Don’t worry just smile…..and hold your ticket!
What an amazing experience!
Had such a great time! Anup, Mike, Benjy and Tarjan our guides you were great!!! My first time going river rafting definitely going to do it again!! Felt very safe and in good hands. River rafting is something everyone should try.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank birtas2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

An excellent tour down the east glacial river. We had amazing tour guides, Anup and Tarjan and the safety kayakers Benji and Mike. Everything so well organised and explained which made things very safe and we had a lot of fun. First time going white river rafting and definitly not the last!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank sandrathorsteins94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

Smiling and styling! It was just amazing! Our guides , Ben and Joe were just awesome. Lots of laughs and the instructions were really clear. Definitely recomend the meal afterwards! Thank Sylvia for getting us around as well! 10/10 can't miss it!

Thank thanosd18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews