We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Understanding when we were unable to attend

I had booked a kayaking trip nearly 9 months ahead of time, and was extremely disappointed when... read more

Reviewed 13 October 2018
mauinoel
,
San Diego, California
Just Book It!

We did a fat tire bike ride and sauna at their Vuosaari center. What a great day! Just book an... read more

Reviewed 28 September 2018
Polly W
,
Tel Aviv, Israel
Read all 300 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Helsinki
from US$46.30
More Info
from US$161.80
More Info
from US$209.30
More Info
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
290
9
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
9
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kayak tour sea buckthorn kayaking experience highlight of our trip cruise ship great kayaking rain gear great guide excellent equipment launch site kayaking equipment life jackets highly recommend this trip kiasma museum took pictures self guided finnish archipelago
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018

They provide excellent kayaking equipment and off you are all around the calm and beautiful islands of the Baltic Sea.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Lenna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We had a private tour in the gulf of Helsinki for a friend's stag and the whole experience was fantastic. Great organisation, friendly, knowledgeable and fun guides, and beautiful scenery and paddling. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

We did this trip as an excursion from our cruise. Matteo and Anna were great guides, giving us a good introduction to the area and Finnish life on our short trip.
We had kayaked before, but some on our trip hadn’t, everyone coped well, and enjoyed the outdoors!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lesleystorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

The National Park is beautiful. The scenery great and the lake was calm. Very relaxing as a break from the city and time to paddle gently, enjoying the peace.

As a solo traveller wanting to go in a 2 person canoe means you don't know who you will paddle with. I was very lucky getting to paddle with Emile the guide who was relaxed, cheerful, patient and knowledgeable. This made the trip a pleasure.

The process for transportation was easy and any support needed was given. Will use this company again - definitely.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank shaz1960baker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Our kayak tour was an excursion offered through our cruise as we stopped in Helsinki. I very much enjoyed the day on the bay and the staff of Natura Viva were terrific!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews