We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Colina

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Michellel...
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We would totally recommend this villa, the villa is well presented with good quality furnishings and fittings.

the area is hilly but we know it very well.

Jenny was lovely and very helpful.

the welcome pack was filled with information and was the best we'd ever seen, (sometimes its the little things which go a long way and show how much the owners care about their customers)

The breeze on the terrace was fantastic, not something you can buy but it made a huge difference to our comfortable stay.

we loved it and would definitely return

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tvatt1234
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb Villa!”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Really Lovely Villa in Quesada!
Spotless clean, modern with lovely furnitures and interior, there isn’t absolutely everything you need.
Fantastic housekeeper who help you with everything, Really good contact with the owners Tina and Rodger, They Where really helpful and friendly.
We Will defentley stay here again!!
Best ever!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Wow.
Thank you so much for your fantastic Review, we are always doing our best to give our guest really god service and a lovely stay to remember for a long time so you want to return again and again.
Just let us know when you want to stay again, and we will arrange for you.
We all, Roger & Tina and Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
imogeneln
Horsham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cass Colina”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely, clean, modern Villa in a lovely spot. Friendly helpful people to deal with and a very reasonable rate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Hi Imogen Family.
Thank you for staying in our house CasaColina in Quesada, and thank you for your lovely rewiev.
we hope we are going to welcome you sson again.

Sincerely
Roger & Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Hi. Thank you for your lovely Rewiev, we can see that you had a lovely stay in Quesada and CasaColina.
The hills are there, and the hills do the landscape more living and dynamic,ofcause the can be difficult sometimes.
Next time maybe we can offer you electric scooters during your stay, bikes we already can offer.

Thank you again, And we hope we can welcome you again.

Sincerely
Roger & Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MichaelW9...
1 review
“Very nice house”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location. Quesada It's a nice town. The house It's perfect for four. The pool just around the corner was lovely. Amazing golfcourses in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Hi Michael, Thank you for your Review, You are welcome back any time you want!

Roger & Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing