We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Uninterrupted sea and mountain views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Uninterrupted sea and mountain views
Kitchen/diner Lounge with stunning views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Uninterrupted sea and mountain views
Kitchen/diner
Lounge with stunning views
Fab cafe two mins walk away £5 for full breakfast
Al fresco dining
Bedroom two
Garden with barbecue
Bellapais village is beautiful
Lovely nearby walks
Karpas marina beach club
Stunning!
Corner plot with uninterrupted views
Beach restaurant across the adjacent field
Beautiful walks opposite
Nearby golf club
Kyrenia
Main bedroom with en suite and outside double bed hammock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Esentepe, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sbeech201...
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic villa, with absolutely amazing views. The villa has everything you could possibily need, spacious with lovely decor and quality furnishings. Owners were very helpful, and gave so much advice and information.

I would recommend hiring a car, as supermarkets, restaurants and beaches are a few minutes drive away, with no local transport.

All the information you need for eating out and places to go are in the villa. Information booklets can be picked up at local shops or garage, showing all offers and entertainment for the month.

Not worth cooking, so cheap to eat out.

You will not be disappointed with this villa, we will be returning next year for definate, hopefully twice.

Thank you for this beautiful relaxing place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. We are so lucky to have Chrissy and Mike living closeby to ensure everything runs smoothly. We try our best to keep the villa up to a high standard. Looking forward to you booking a holiday with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa home from home”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Right from the start the owner Julie was lovely to deal with, all questions were promptly and thoroughly dealt with. We arranged with her contacts in Cyprus to be picked up at Larnaca airport, to hire a car and return to Larnaca at the end of our stay and all was done exactly right
The Villa is great can't think of a single thing we would change. Its quietly located on a nice estate with views across open fields to the sea. The pool is lovely large enough for a proper swim and private enough to lounge around. There is a large supermarket and a couple of restaurants within walking distance but I recommend you hire a car and explore the island, there are some lovely places to visit (loads of info at the villa) and the roads are better than most in the UK. Driving is easy as they drive on the left same as us and apart from the towns the roads seem empty.
The Villa has everything you could possibly need and loads of hammocks, loungers and chairs for outside. Julie has friends who live nearby and are happy to deal with any issues that may crop up.
We will be back !!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Its a proper home and felt like it
Liked least: Too hot in July though we expected it at that time of year
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thank you - having someone closeby is very helpful should there be any issues and our recommendations for transfers and taxi hire have been used for years and are thoroughly reliable. All for a perfect stress free holiday in the sun
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plb100
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“A 'Fantastic find' --- peace, tranquility and luxury.....”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in April 2015

If you are looking for a great detached 4 bed 2 bath pool home with fabulous views across open fields to the sea about 300 yards away....look no further! My wife and I stayed here this year for a months and it was amazing! The owners (John & Julie) were so nice, accommodating and friendly it made the renting process so easy,

Esenteppe is 30 minutes drive to Kyrenia and is on a quiet up market resort but there are several bar/restaurants within a few minutes drive. A car (cheap) is needed.....

Beautifully furnished with more than you would ever need in a kitchen it makes cooking sooo easy! If you don't want to cook just pop up the road to Mo's bar & restaurant for an in expensive and extremely nice meal. Sunday lunch or curried Tuesday...they were all great.

The pool at the villa is to DIE for with great views to the sea and big enough for loads of people at once....if you want that!

We loved it...and will be back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace & tranquility and the views .... and the Villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing