We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dansk Hygge!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
unussomni...
Boise, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dansk Hygge!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I traveled to Denmark for our first destination outside of the States and it was amazing! Øzkan and his families flat was great as well as Øzkan and his family! The flat itself is in a great location to get to anywhere you want to go, both in Copenhagen as well as the rest of Denmark! We both hope to travel again to Denmark and stay again at the same location! It was definitely a home away from home! True Dansk Hygge! Thank you again Øzkan and Family! Love from Idaho!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aznovo
Carlsbad, California
1 review
“Great location and space!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here 3 nights and love the space and location. Kids loved all the eating places and cafes so close by. Tivoli and other places are all waking or easy bike distance away. Well worth it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eileenb82...
Western Ireland, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 ⭐️++”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment spotless and spacious.Only one thing pillows very soft.Fully equipped kitchen.Central to all amenities.Copenhagen Central Station only about 6 minute walk away.Copenhagen overall a fantastic place to visit.Would highly recommend this apartment .Travelled with hubby and 3 kids (16,13,9) and all enjoyed it thoroughly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin P
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“comfortable & roomy apartment”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Quiet & roomy apartment. Much larger than it appears in the photos. Our family of 4 stayed very comfortably in this apartment. The owners are very nice and go out of their way to accommodate their guests. Ozkan is an amazing host. The apartment includes a flat screen TV with Netflix. Just a 10 minute walk to the Central Train Station. Many restaurants are close by, including the very cool meatpacking district. The bus stops are also just 1-2 blocks away. Unfortunately, as is common in Copenhagen, there are many stairs (around 70) to the apartment and no elevator. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
“Lovely apartment with very helpful host”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We enjoyed a weekend in Copenhagen in this apartment in Vestebro. It is close to central station and Trivoli and you can access lots of the main sights on foot.
The owners were extremely helpful, responding to questions promptly and leaving suggestions for restaurants. The apartment was as described and comfortably slept 4 adults. We would thoroughly recommend this as a great place to stay up explore Copenhagen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing