We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfectly situated apartment with an extremely...”
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HelenMorr...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfectly situated apartment with an extremely friendly and helpful owner”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My son and I stayed here for 3 nights and everything worked out perfectly. The key collection and drop-off was very easy and Mette personally ensured that our stay was good . The apartment was very quiet, clean and well-equipped. The beds were very comfortable. A perfect stay in Copenhagen and thoroughly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The apartment was lovely and in a really central interesting area of town
Liked least: would have preffered a differnt sofa type arrangement not the most relaxed for four adults we were with our adult children but we were not sitting around very much on our visit and did enjoy sitting in the confortable kitchen area .ft
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, New York
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
København
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was just like being at home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
44AParker
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfect Location and Quiet”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We quite liked our stay at Mette's apartment. The place had 2 floors with the main floor being the sole bathroom and kitchen and upstairs having the Queen bedroom and two twins bedroom and TV room. The unit faces onto an inner courtyard that is shared with a few offices. Privacy wasn't an issue as the workers were gone by 6pm and only present on weekdays. We stayed 5 days, and enjoyed how quiet, warm and comfortable the unit was. It had everything. We did see the shared pay washer/drier room in the courtyard. We never used it, but it is there. We'd stay again if we end up in Copenhagen, again. Very close to Tivoli and the Main Copenhagen Train Station.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How quiet it was.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing