We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and cozy apartment”
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Muntsa Q
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Nice and cozy apartment”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment had everything we needed for us as a couple. It's clean, cosy and comfortable. Calm neighborhood. We could park the car nearby (for free). Owner was really attentive and helpful. Would come again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkshire
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
arhague57...
Nanaimo, Canada
1 review
“Very comfortable, felt like home.”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Britt was so easy to communicate with and was warm and welcoming, even leaving a bottle of wine and an assortment of chocolates for us. The apartment was central and well stocked as well as comfortable. There was an Aldi grocery store right around the corner to pick up food for the meals that we stayed in and cooked. We had relatives showing us around town so I can't really speak about the public transit but we would definitely like to stay here again on our next trip to Copenhagen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jansarge
Lancaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to the metro for both airport and Copenhagen city”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean and well equiped apartment were made to feel very welcome by Britt the owner. Short walk to metro only four stops away from city centre would definitely stay again if visiting Copenhagen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Dear Janet,

We're glad to hear that you've had a nice stay here in Copenhagen.

You're of course welcome again anytime.

Best regards,
The all-copenhagen-apartments.com team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatterbo...
Wigan
Level 6 Contributor
332 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment! ”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Communications before our arrival were brilliant, with clear directions on how to find the apartment. We were warmly welcomed by Britt after an early morning flight. She showed us around the apartment and how to use all the various cooking equipment which included hobs, microwave and mini oven. The bed was very big and comfy and there was plenty of storage space available to fully unpack. Britts eye for detail is apparent and there were all creature comforts available including tea, slippers and blankets. The apartment was close to 2 metros station and only steps away from the local aldi. It was only 2 stops to the centre of Copenhagen and made an excellent base for our stay. We were able to nip back for food and to rest our feet. On the day we checked out we were able to leave our luggage and collect before getting out late night flight. I can't recommend this place enough and will certainly be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing