We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,796)
Filter reviews
4,796 results
Traveller rating
1,453
2,131
798
288
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,453
2,131
798
288
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wooden beams opera house salt restaurant little mermaid converted warehouse great location royal palace harbour view close to nyhavn water view junior suite large hotel breakfast buffet mini bar on foot double bed rooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 4,796 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Lovely hotel in a most interesting building. I would highly recommend it for its location and service. It’s hard to find fault, the rooms overlooking the water are delightful. We only had breakfasts in the hotel but these were very plentiful with a huge buffet selection.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vadams119847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Location and Facilities are excellent. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Room was adequate; very clean. Added to the enjoyment of our trip. We enjoyed the stay and would stay again if we traveled to the area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpkrzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Very well located hotel with a unique atmosphere. In a walking distance to the most prominent part of the old city and night life.
Good conference facilities and friendly staff. The only thing that needs improvement was the coffee, which was more or less a brown coloured water with not much taste... Everything other than that was great.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Grazyna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Everything was alright. Good sevice. Thank you very much for the experience,everything was alright. Good sevice. Thank you very much for the experience
fantastic hotel

Right from the start the time we arrived at the hotel we have had a good feeling.
Next time we visit Copenhagen again we will stay with you again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank schulz718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Junior suite was a disapointment, the bathroom is way to small. I did not feel an added value compared to the higher price paid. Your suppior rooms are your stars
If I book via my company portal, who used an agent I cannot e.g. extend my stay in the reception at the same price. Hence have to book again on my company portal and then I get a different room. Not very customer friendly

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vestbjerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews