We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$377
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibsens Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen(Copenhagen)
US$385
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Kong Arthur(Copenhagen)
US$357
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
66 Guldsmeden - Guldsmeden Hotels(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$129
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
US$168
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Generator Copenhagen(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (4,646)
Filter reviews
4,646 results
Traveller rating
1,397
2,073
777
276
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,397
2,073
777
276
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswooden beamsopera housesalt restaurantconverted warehouselittle mermaidgreat locationroyal palaceharbour viewclose to nyhavnwater viewjunior suitelarge hotelbreakfast buffetmini baron footdouble bedrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 4,646 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Lovely hotel in a most interesting building. I would highly recommend it for its location and service. It’s hard to find fault, the rooms overlooking the water are delightful. We only had breakfasts in the hotel but these were very plentiful with a huge buffet selection.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vadams119847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Location and Facilities are excellent. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Room was adequate; very clean. Added to the enjoyment of our trip. We enjoyed the stay and would stay again if we traveled to the area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpkrzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Very well located hotel with a unique atmosphere. In a walking distance to the most prominent part of the old city and night life.
Good conference facilities and friendly staff. The only thing that needs improvement was the coffee, which was more or less a brown coloured water with not much taste... Everything other than that was great.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Grazyna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Everything was alright. Good sevice. Thank you very much for the experience,everything was alright. Good sevice. Thank you very much for the experience
fantastic hotel

Right from the start the time we arrived at the hotel we have had a good feeling.
Next time we visit Copenhagen again we will stay with you again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank schulz718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Junior suite was a disapointment, the bathroom is way to small. I did not feel an added value compared to the higher price paid. Your suppior rooms are your stars
If I book via my company portal, who used an agent I cannot e.g. extend my stay in the reception at the same price. Hence have to book again on my company portal and then I get a different room. Not very customer friendly

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vestbjerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews