We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$337
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Copenhagen Marriott Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$463
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibsens Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$190
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savoy Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$212
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Alexandra(Copenhagen)
US$361
US$242
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Andersen Boutique Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$351
US$305
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$196
US$188
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,419)
Filter reviews
4,419 results
Traveller rating
1,332
1,994
738
242
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,332
1,994
738
242
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswooden beamssalt restaurantopera houseconverted warehouselittle mermaidgreat locationroyal palaceharbour viewwater viewclose to nyhavnshort walkjunior suitelarge hotelbreakfast buffetmini baron footdouble bed
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 4,419 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely hotel in a most interesting building. I would highly recommend it for its location and service. It’s hard to find fault, the rooms overlooking the water are delightful. We only had breakfasts in the hotel but these were very plentiful with a huge buffet selection.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vadams119847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location and Facilities are excellent. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Room was adequate; very clean. Added to the enjoyment of our trip. We enjoyed the stay and would stay again if we traveled to the area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpkrzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very well located hotel with a unique atmosphere. In a walking distance to the most prominent part of the old city and night life.
Good conference facilities and friendly staff. The only thing that needs improvement was the coffee, which was more or less a brown coloured water with not much taste... Everything other than that was great.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Grazyna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was alright. Good sevice. Thank you very much for the experience,everything was alright. Good sevice. Thank you very much for the experience
fantastic hotel

Right from the start the time we arrived at the hotel we have had a good feeling.
Next time we visit Copenhagen again we will stay with you again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank schulz718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Junior suite was a disapointment, the bathroom is way to small. I did not feel an added value compared to the higher price paid. Your suppior rooms are your stars
If I book via my company portal, who used an agent I cannot e.g. extend my stay in the reception at the same price. Hence have to book again on my company portal and then I get a different room. Not very customer friendly

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vestbjerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews