We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
442cp
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We can't thank the team at Adama's enough for making us feel like home. The villas are spectacular, spotless and extremely well appointed. We felt relaxed safe and loved the beach and the view. The saddest thing was leaving. We will be back next year!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnlelak...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
“Very nice experience”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villas are great, clean and luxurious. The management are very courteous, friendly and helpful. It was a great experience and we will definitely come again.
Congratulations for the high quality of service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natasath7
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
“We'll be back!!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful place to relax..Thank you Dina & Kostas for your hospitality in this beautiful island!!We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aristo T
1 review
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A great place to spent your vacations. The nice balance between luxury and nature makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will certenly visit again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahsmit...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“An elegant place to relax”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had an amazing time at this place. Relaxing and safe. All our needs were met - despite how busy they were with other clients. We always felt cared for. Thank you for a memorable three weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing