We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best villa on zakynthos”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Gabriel B
1 review
“Best villa on zakynthos”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

By far the best villa I have ever stayed at! Great indoor interior, awesome outdoor and barbecue area, perfect location and a lot of space. Maria was the kindest and loveliest host! We had two perfect weeks on zakynthos.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at Palazzo 5* Villa this summer! We are committed in providing all of our efforts in order our guests to feel comfortable and have an unforgettable stay! We are so happy to know that we have succeeded and we are so looking forward to have the chance to welcome you soon at the Palazzo again! Best Wishes, Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Frau”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Best stay ever! Maria and Niko are the kindest people and the villa is more beautiful than we could imagine! Best service, best location! Book it! NOW!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you Laura for your kind comments! We are so happy to hear that the services and facilities of our villa have met all your expectations. You were among the best guest groups we ever had! Wishing you a great rest of the year! Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ioanna B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Villa Ever!”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent two weeks with 9 people in this beautiful Villa. It was one of the best holidays we had! Maria took so much care of us! She even cooked for us once! We will definetly come back! Highely recommendable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
A great group of friends from Germany stayed at Palazzo 5* this summer! We are so happy that they had an amazing time and an engagement took place! We cant express how happy we are that among the most important moments of our guest lives, occurs at Palazzo!! We are so looking forward to host your next moments (wedding!!) in the very near future!! Thank you so much for filing our place with such positiveness! Wishing a great rest of the year to all! Best Wishes, Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabett...
Piraeus, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“A luxurious place for relaxation and tranquility!!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Luxurious from beginning to end. Superlative hospitality with peace and privacy. Immaculate, romantic, magical and run by the most accommodating family who tended to our every need. The architecture of the villa is from another era. Above and beyond expectations!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
We are delighted to hear that the services and facilities of our villa have met all your expectations. We are so looking forward to welcome you back at Palazzo 5* Villa. Thank you once again for selecting Palazzo for your holidays this summer! With our warmest regards, Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grumpy777
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best holiday I've ever had.”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband,myself and all our family (10people) arrived at the gate of the villa to be warmly greeted by Nicos and his Mum Maria.From that moment on we were made to feel like an extended part of their family. The villa was beautiful,spacious,clean and well equipped and maintained. We wanted for nothing. A maid came in daily and cleaned right through from the pool to the top floor. Pool towels were provided and all bedding and towels were changed every 3 days. We weren't allowed to lift a finger ! Even the dishwasher was filled and emptied for us.The pool was lovely with 10 loungers around it. The outside eating area was covered over and nicely shaded. There was an outside kitchen area comprising of a bbq, pizza oven and sink, which we made good use of. We even managed to make reasonable pizzas from scratch. A shower was also available by the pool. We were given beers in the fridge and water to start us off. Nicos also gave us bottles of wine to try and Maria cooked us 2 amazing meals.(she's sending me the recipes) Anything we needed we just had to ask and nothing was too much trouble for them. They could not have been better hosts. They recommended places to visit and restaurants serving good Greek food. All were great! I can't thank them enough for giving us such a fantastic holiday. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
We feel really honored for these comments received by our lovely guests from Liverpool! We feel so complete that our efforts to provide an unforgettable experience are having a great result. Thank you so much for selecting Palazzo 5* Villa for your family holidays! We cant wait to see you in the very near future! All best x Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$396
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing