We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
173
153
35
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
153
35
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old fortress central location excellent location corfu town breakfast room front desk staff balcony facing excellent room bang in the middle great hotel excellent breakfast hot and cold food walking distance mini bar noisy at night large room comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018

I stayed here with my husband for five nights in September 2018. We absolutely loved this hotel- the location was fantastic- so close to shops, restaurants and bars. Our room was large and clean and had great views of the square and the old fortress. The staff were so friendly and helpful, in particular Tassos who helped us plan our days in Corfu- recommending the popular spots and some great restaurants. Overall, we had a great stay and hope to be back again soon!

Room tip: Square/liston view rooms
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, clean and perfectly located right next to the Liston. Go for a room with a balcony facing the Liston. Well worth the extra cost. Rooms are spacious and well insulated from outside noise. The airport is literally a five minute taxi ride away, we spent a long weekend at the hotel and could not fault it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank markhW9546PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

probably the best place in the city. very helpful staff. You can reach everything by foot. Good breakfast, only the restaurant is very small. Some rooms have balconies and great views of the castle. If you arrive by car, a large car park is 100 meters away.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Would definitely stay here again. Our view was incredible and loved sitting on balcony people watching. Air conditioning worked well. Very pleasant staff. Breakfast not brilliant but very nice coffee. Very spacious triple room with 3 full sized beds.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Sutton101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Beautiful and comfortable hotel . Great staff, always ready to help. Good breakfast, but most importantly, a prime location. Great for couples. A breathtaking view from the front of the hotel. Situated right next to the Liston coffee shops. Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Dave O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews