We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than you can ask for.. Perfect!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main building with two terraces. Main Building, Guest House and Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Main building with two terraces.
Main Building, Guest House and Garden
Night Views Main Building and Guest House
Night Views Private Access Road and Main Building
Master Bedroom with open Attic, AC, Floor Heating, TV, CD Radio, WLAN, Access to Balcony
Master Bedroom with open Attic, AC, Floor Heating, TV, CD Radio, WLAN, Access to Balcony
Master Bedroom  with open Attic, AC, Floor Heating, TV, CD Radio, WLAN, Access to Balcony
Master Bathroom with Bath (whirl), Shower (Jet Message and Steam Sauna Function and Doubble Sink
Master Bathroom (separated Toilet)
Master Bathroom with Bath (whirl) and Shower (Jet Massage and Steam Sauna)
Terrace from bedrooms.
Terrace from Bedrooms
Terrace from Bedrooms
Night view towards Rhodos town, terrace from the bedrooms.
Bedroom 2 with access to Balcony (AC, TV, CD Radio, Floow Heating, WLAN)
Bathroom 2 ( Double sink, Bath incl Shower, Toilet)
Bathroom 2 with Bath incl Shower, Double Sink  and Toilet
Bed Room 3 with access to Balcony
Bathroom 3 with Bath incl Shower, Double Sink and Toilet
Bathroom 3 with Double Sink, Bath incl Shower and Toilet
Bedroom 4 (Guest House) with Kitchenette, Bathroom, AC, Heating, WLAN, Access to Garden
Main TV Seating Area
Inside Dining for 12
Piano
Sofas at Chimney,  Access to Terrace
Sofas at Chimney, Access to Terrace
Billiard
Table Football
Guest Toilet Ground Floor
Kitchen with Cooking Island
Kitchen with Cooking Island and Family Seating
Kitchen with Cooking Island (Micro Wave, Oven, 2 LG Fridges with Crashed Ice or Cubes, Appliances
Garden, Pool with Sea View
Garden Impressions with Palm Trees, Olive Trees, Fruit and Herb Garden
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Sauna 2m x 3m
Sauna 2m x 3m
Garden Impressions with Palm Trees, Olive Trees, Fruit and Herb Garden
Whole property-from left main building,swimming pool, guest house,BBQ,tennis court.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Morli B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“More than you can ask for.. Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 3 nights, and that wasnt enough! We were 5 adults and 5 childeren, the villa is absoloutly amazing! So beautiful, clean, well equipped, luxurious. The pool is perfect, the view is outstanding. The rooms are very comfortable. Thanks to Katarina who took good care of us. We will be happy to come back every year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Dear Morli, thank you very much for your nice words. We will be happy to see you again at Villa Louloudi.
Best regards from the whole team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maurhome
Chicagoarea, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

6 of us stayed for 3 nights! We could have stayed many more! Lovely villa, exceeded our expectations and we would love to return! The owner was attentive and answered all of our concerns and questions. He and his property manager Katarina were fantastic and even set up personal chefs to prepare one of the best meals we've ever had. I would highly recommend this Villa!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the Villa and all the services. It is always our aim to make the most precious time of the year a wonderful experience for our guests; and Katarina is our best support directly at the place :) It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully you can stay longer next time :) Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your great review and we are happy, that you were safisfied and spent nice time at the Villa Louloudi :) We try our best together with Katarina. Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eny15
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
“Beautiful Greek Experience”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in the villa with our friends and absolutely loved it!
This beautifully decorated residence offers all amenities and much much more.
Besides well equipped gym, sauna, swimming pool, tennis court the place provides lavish garden and stunning views. At the same time you get the utmost privacy and peaceful atmosphere if you wish.
It is close to the nicest beaches of the island even though it helps if you have a car or scooter rented.
We will definitely go back and would highly recommend it for rental.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Luxurius yet offering homely comfort! Privacy of the place is absolutely priceless!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Dear Eny, thank you for your review :) you describe it so great. We are happy you had a nice time at our property. Best regards and hope to see you soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Feo3
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
“Feel like in Fairytail :)”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in June 2015

If you would like to enjoy your stay in Rhodes in very high standard, with more then fully equipped resort, you should definitely choose this one!
Great staff as well and the nicest beaches walking distance!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing