We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Santorini Caldera Tours
from US$175.63
More Info
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
45
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide petros beaches island history wines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

It was my first time with a guide and it was absolutely wonderful! Petros is always by your side in everything you need and his knowledge of the island is endless! The island is magical and despite the crowds in the summer, the management of our tour was exemplary!

5 stars for the island of Santorini!
5 huge star the tour experience!

PS: Don’t forget to get some great wines back home!

Thank Trip46930826266
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petros p, Manager at Santorini Caldera Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

The smile you give us when we read your reviews can not be compared to anything, thank you very much for your wonderful words !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2021

We booked a four-hour winery tour with Santorini Caldera Tours! We went to four different Wineries and

we tried 16 different enchanting local wines !!! They told us the history of the island as well as the tradition of viticulture and winemaking.

A very good excursion for wine loversWe booked with Santorini Caldera Tours a four-hour winery tour!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank _W8148VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petros p, Manager at Santorini Caldera Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We hope you enjoy your trip as much as we do !
Thank you very much for your preference !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021

It was amazing! First time in Greece first time in santorini and the tour was parefect! Next time we will book with santorini caldera tour again !

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 988klajdis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petros p, Manager at Santorini Caldera Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We hope to see you again !! It was our pleasure !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021

Petros was very helpful and knowledgeable showing us Santorini. He was prompt, attentive, and friendly. When traveling to a different country - not knowing the language and surroundings makes it imperative for relying on someone you trust. I would highly recommend Petros for any excursions.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank vsa21life
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petros p, Manager at Santorini Caldera Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear friend thank you very much !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2021

I had the pleasure of meeting Petros during an excursion I was taking in Greece with my mom and sister. He was very kind, polite, and accommodating. He has a true passion for where he lives and wants to ensure you have the best experience. On the way home from our excursion, my sister felt like a special Greek dessert. Petros took us to a special spot not too far from where we were, escorted us inside and showed us around the bakery. He even helped us order! I look forward to my next trip back to Greece and will definitely be calling Petros for a tour.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank upsant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petros p, Manager at Santorini Caldera Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your wonderful words, it was a pleasure to meeting you and your family !!! we hope to see you again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews