We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vrahos Boutique Hotel(Karavostasis)
US$280
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemi Hotel(Karavostasis)
US$448
US$427
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegados Hotel Apartments(Chora)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vardia Bay Studios(Karavostasis)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegeo Hotel(Chora)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Odysseus Hotel(Folegandros)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
54
20
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
20
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisit folegandrosthe ownernikosbathroomviewseachorastylishportislandbeachesbakerymilosgreece
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

One of the most enjoying stay at a hotel. Clean, traditional, and with the best view to Chora of the island. 1 minute walking to Chora and to the bus stop in case you re visiting with no car. Friendly and warm host. Pick up and drop off from/to the port.
Fully recommended!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bertz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

It is the second time we are staying in Aeri. The rooms are stylish, clean and spacious, the view from the rooms and the pool magnificent and the staff so friendly and welcoming! We will definitely be returning!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank elenisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

I don't even know where to start from!
Everything was absolutely perfect!
Nikos the hotel owner and his little daughter were waiting for us at the port upon our arrival. After a short ride and many great stories about the island, things to see, places to visit and cool restaurant suggestions we arrived at the hotel.
He didn't even let us carry our suitcases to the room which was on the second floor.
The view from the hotel is amazing!
The room itself is modern decorated and is all white, white a big double bed, two sofas, a table plus a kitchenette and a fridge. All in all it is quite simple but this exact simplicity plus the white color combined with the blue of the sea makes it magnificent.
The room we had, had a small balcony so the first thing we would see waking up in the morning was this unbelievably beautiful view. Perfect!
The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool which the other guests seemed to enjoy but we prefer swimming in the sea, so we decided exploring the islands' beaches instead.
Chora center is only five minutes on foot
The wifi was ok, the rooms very clean, Nikos and his family unbelievably welcoming and friendly and the view simply amazing! This is what holidays in Greece should always be like!
We will definitely come back!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank GaliniP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights this month. Beautiful room and private large terrace with a fantastic view. Very friendly, helpful family that run Aeri, rooms immaculately serviced daily. Free transfers both ways and allowed us to book into our room on arrival at 9am. Thank you for a lovely stay, Sue and Andy.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 642suep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

The two big advantages of the hotel are the location and the view. The view is really breathtaking and there is not even the need to step out to the balcony. The hotel is located 5min away from the Chora centre. Overall a good choice, clean and spacious rooms.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank AlexSwe7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews