We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
40
36
20
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
36
20
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Great value for money this hotel is central close to the shops, the beach and wide range of leisure and entertainment venues. Our room was big and very clean with a comfortable bed and nice designed linen. The breakfast was great lovely coffee lots of fresh summer fruits, cheeses, Cretan bread and rusks and of course cold and hot variety. Very full. The reception persons very polite friendly and helpful. There was a private parking place closed to the hotel for 2.50 euros per night which was very convenient. Recommended!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ioanna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

I went with my family in greece,ierapetra.We go to this hotel.It is amazing.Its close to the center.Nice breakfast and clean new rooms.The owners are helpfull and kidness.It was cheap and sunny.Hope you meet this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giorgostsikri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The hotel has everything required. A good breakfast, good beds, cleaning and towels almost every day. We also borrowed beach towels. Wifi, tv (Greek) and air-conditioning is free. 24 hour reception. Centrally located. Short walk to beaches on both sides of the city. The standard may not be high, but the best part is that you are well taken care of and feel almost like home. Both the owners and the staff are very nice and helpful. If we come to Ierapetra again we will return!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnonymousQ9232RR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

It was a really wonderful stay in Ierapetra. The hotel staff was helpful and kind. The beach and the sea promenade was 5 min. walk from the hotel. The room was clean and neat, the towels and bed linen were changed every other day. It is really worth visiting the nearby island Chrissi,9 km by ship, we went there 6 times in our 3 weeks stay. We experienced "The Carribean in Europe". The restaurants in Ierapetra were good but the nightlife was weak, everything was peaceful and sleeping after midnight.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank isusukova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

We stayed for a few nights here and enjoyed our stay very much, the service provided by staff was great. Breakfast was nice and they opened early for us when we checked out as we had an early departure. Room was newly decorated and very modern and comfortable. The room had a nice balcony. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. It is very close to the beach and all the tavernas.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Abi2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews