We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
42
37
20
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
37
20
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The hotel has everything required. A good breakfast, good beds, cleaning and towels almost every day. We also borrowed beach towels. Wifi, tv (Greek) and air-conditioning is free. 24 hour reception. Centrally located. Short walk to beaches on both sides of the city. The standard may not be high, but the best part is that you are well taken care of and feel almost like home. Both the owners and the staff are very nice and helpful. If we come to Ierapetra again we will return!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnonymousQ9232RR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

It was a really wonderful stay in Ierapetra. The hotel staff was helpful and kind. The beach and the sea promenade was 5 min. walk from the hotel. The room was clean and neat, the towels and bed linen were changed every other day. It is really worth visiting the nearby island Chrissi,9 km by ship, we went there 6 times in our 3 weeks stay. We experienced "The Carribean in Europe". The restaurants in Ierapetra were good but the nightlife was weak, everything was peaceful and sleeping after midnight.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank isusukova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

We stayed for a few nights here and enjoyed our stay very much, the service provided by staff was great. Breakfast was nice and they opened early for us when we checked out as we had an early departure. Room was newly decorated and very modern and comfortable. The room had a nice balcony. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. It is very close to the beach and all the tavernas.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Abi2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

We booked this at the very last minute. The staff were extremely helpful and the guy on the night shift helped us with our bags and didn't even accept a tip. We only stayed for one night and it was exactly what we needed. Clean and simple with a comfortable bed and within a quiet yet central location. It's not a destination but it did the job for one night and we would happily stay there again if we had to be in Ierapetra. Oh, the only slight problem is that, apparently, the breakfast was awful. I missed it but I do have it on good authority...

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 534mariettav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

The room is clean. Ac working, balcony. The stuff are very kind. And help you with luggage and answard all the questions. Free wi fi. 5 minutes walking to the sea side. Good breakfast included , but short program to eat in the morning (8-10).

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank מאַריוס ס
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews