We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
270
141
57
34
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
141
57
34
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club salad plastic cups water slides pool area sea view animation team chrissi island young children fab holiday family hotel all inclusive hotel eastern europeans snack bar by the pool all areas of the hotel every evening heraklion airport
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

A lovley hotel situated right on the beach. Staff all very helpful, thank you to Rania and Sania. Rooms very spacious and spotlessly clean. We stayed on the Fourth Floor in the Comfort Suite, which was newly decorated.with lovely views. The buffet was excellent, a huge selection of fresh fish, meats and salads. Delicious. Just a couple of suggestions to make. Please could all the meat dishes be labelled as it was not always clear what meat was used. For example I had to wait to ask a Chef and some meatballs had Beef and Pork in, and I am allergic to Beef, so good job I did ask. In the evenings please could there be a second portion of some of the speciality dishes held back and out out at 8pm. Unfortunately if you did not go into the restaurant until a bit later all the speciality dishes, such as rabbit had gone and it was finished which was disappointing. Overall a Lovley hotel with great food and positioned near to the Town.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Frankiecash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect. Always very nice and helpful staff, great food, nice, clean rooms. Great entertainment team. Excelent shows, very good entertainment throughout the whole day, great with the kids. Especially Paki Paki did a great job. My 5 year old daughter kinda fell in love with him! And of course, Christianna, Róza, Barbara and all the others!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank YoBabyYoBabyYo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel great and friendly stuff. I met two wonderful animator ladies Rosa and Barby to whom I'd like to say BIG THANKS for being with us always smiling and absolutely friendly as well as to my friend Jorgos the greatest barman EVER. Also thanks for the great food in the restaurant. Cincrerelly. PB

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel streight on the beach..
Always everithing very clean, nice food, professional servis, great friendly staff.
Thanks to the manager of the restaurant for our birthday cake to Mary and Jorgos and all the waiters ☺
Special thanks to the animation team ☺
Barbara and Roza made our holiday colorfull and full of fun

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Andy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

at the hotel we remember the very nice. the hotel's service at the highest level. Hotel for families with children as possible. many attractions. the best we remember animations prepared by professional animators. Aminator Georgi is doing a good job. excellent approach to children and parents. heartily recommend

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Krzysiek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews