We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Villa with breathtaking views!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Julie C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Villa with breathtaking views!”
Reviewed 12 October 2020 for a stay in August 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Panorama

My family, friends and I recently returned from our stay at Villa Panorama and it was without a doubt one of the best holiday’s that we have had in recent years. We were very fortunate to have got away at all this year. So we were really grateful for the service that Etouri provided which was impeccable from leaving a welcome basket on arrival to being contactable via the villa phone and dealing with our queries within a matter of hours.

The villa itself is exactly as pictured online; modern and well-equipped with unbelievable views. The two separate kitchens and multiple seating areas made dining as a group of 9 people easy. We particularly enjoyed the outside BBQ area which was perfect for alfresco dining with the outside lighting automatically turning on in the evening.

With regards to the stay taking place during the COVID-19 pandemic, the tour company ensured we were up-to-date with all of the local regulations and we felt extremely safe given the isolated location of the villa. That being said, supermarkets and beaches were easily accessibly with car hire from a company kindly recommended to us by Etouri.

Overall, the stay was almost faultless although the Wi-fi was not the strongest but as we were enjoying the holiday so much this did not really matter. My only suggestion to improve the villa would be to provide oven gloves for both kitchens as it made taking trays out of the oven rather difficult, but that is only a very minor point.

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
976sallya
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 7 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Panorama for a week end of July 2020 which was not long enough. We could have stayed a month it was so perfect. The location was amazing, just near a traditional village called Sternes and 5 minutes from the beautiful beaches of Loutraki and Marathi. The view was out of this world, location was wonderful and the facilities were all 5 star with everything you could ever need. the villa is great for 2 families or a group of friends as there is so much space, 5 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms, table tennis, table football as well as huge grounds and a beautiful pool. Etouri who manage the villa were incredibly helpful, knowledgable and always there for us. I cannot recommend this villa and Etouri highly enough. We look forward to going back!!

Date of stay: July 2020
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robinandr...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Amazing house for all your needs.”
Reviewed 8 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

It is how it looks. This house is perfect for everyone. Families with their children, or young groups looking for some fun. Every accessory you want and need is there!

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregor G
1 review
“Great holidays”
Reviewed 5 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We send in Villa nearly two weeks. It was realy great time. Villa is very comforteable. The swmming pool very clean like all area. Beautifull view

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulrike L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holidays in an amazing villa”
Reviewed 27 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

The view from the villa to the sea and the landscape is stunning. We had such a great time, when we had breakfast and dinner outside. We were sitting and just looking to the sea and enjoyed it so much. The villa is so well equiped, you have everything you need. You can even bake cakes and bread, if you like. There was so much space and the pool was really warm and pleasant, perfect for us and our little daughter. It is perfect to have two separat accomodation units on both floors with everything you need. There is a military base really close and you can hear and see the jets, for my husband and our daugther it was great. Chania is also really close for shopping and eating out and Marathi beach is really close too, but a little bit to crowded for us.
We have booked the villa with Etouri and everything was as perfect and well organized like the times before. We can only recommend Etouri for having great holidays in wonderful Crete.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.