We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mare-Olympus Apartments(Agios Nikolaos)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$139
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Alantha Apartments Hotel(Agios Nikolaos)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mantraki Apartments(Agios Nikolaos)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirabella Apartments(Agios Nikolaos)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Minos Beach Art hotel(Agios Nikolaos)
US$479
US$342
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$383/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$561
US$532
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Hotel(Agios Nikolaos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
13
10
17
23
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
10
17
23
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Definitely not a 4 star hotel, we would say no more than 2 stars. Lady at the reception make us feel as if we are disturbing them. You should pay for everything there... wi-fi, safety box in your room, drinks and coffee after 22:00 even if you have AI, hotel is big, elevators are small and extremely slow, can carry no more than 4 people. Mostly tourists from Russia are there. Food is more or less ok, not big selection of fruits and coffee at dining room is disaster. Sand beach is about 10 min walk away from hotel. Towels they change every 3 days, linnen not even once ( we stayed for a week). Do not recomend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Irisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We stayed here last year, it was awful rude management paid for breakfast inedible we went to next door hotel which cost a fortune but the Hermes does amazing breakfasts, the so calle d roof top bar was shut the whole time which was one of the reasons I booked it, with a note saying it was shut cos of wind!!! We went out there the one day it was warm no wind, it was filthy it had not been cleaned for months they just cannot be bothered the staff there avoid

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BirminghamLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

This is probably the largest hotel in town. It has a great location and fantastic view. The rooms are small and the beds are not very comfortable. Food at the restaurant is not that great, and managements is very rude. The hotel charges for everything i cludi g WiFi,and they don’t give more than one key per room which is ridiculous. If we did not have a large group we would not have stayed there.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank demashque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with 7 friends from US as part of 3 week trip through Crete. Unhelpful and unfriendly staff, rooms not clean (a herd of dust buffaloes rolled out from under bed when opened sliding door to balcony, sheets in one room not clean, bed pillows revolting and some without pillow protectors, disgusting pile of grunge in hairdryer holder...),bathrooms miniscule and smell like sewer at times, shower floors extremely slippery and cannot wash off soap because of hard water, beds rock hard, breakfast poor (only bread is cheap white sandwich bread, and only fruit is one small plate of sliced orange, and truly vile coffee)... No power when leave room, so frig never gets cold. Only good thing is location. Our experience here was particularly disappointing since every other hotel we stayed in had warm and friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, and good breakfasts.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank bvbraatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Room not clean, so much dusts. We got room near lift and it’s noisy. Paid for “sea view”, but actually got side - sea view. Restaurant not spacious and food selection must be bigger. Pool is biggest disappointment.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Elyna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews