We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Tiny, charming and cozy

We loved the place so much, that we visited it twice during our four-day visit in Athens. It has... read more

Reviewed 19 October 2018
Mina G
,
Bulgaria
Great arvo drinking beer

Groovy little joint in the main area of Athens, drinking beer, people watching, getting free... read more

Reviewed 30 September 2018
Adele S
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 63 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Athens
from US$58.00
More Info
from US$31.30
More Info
from US$92.80
More Info
from US$25.51
More Info
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
53
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Perfect place for any time of the day! Underneath of Acropolis you can enjoy your breakfast, either meal or dinner, not a long listed menu, but everything we tasted was delicious! Ask for the nights they have live music sessions, I went with friends and was really great! Prices are good and most of all very friendly staff! Spyros and Evaggelia will make you feel like home.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Alexandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We visited this place twice in 4 days because of the love and hospitality we received from the amazing waitress! Definitely recommended for breakfast or a nice little place for coffee :)

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Leyana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Great staff, great food snacks and relaxed atmosphere. Just round from the monesteraki train station. If you want a coffee and snack, highly suggested!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Jamie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We found this cute cafe restaurant on our way down from The Acropolis. The staff were great, the food (omelette) was delicious and the freddo cappuccino was perfect. Definitely recommended. The prices are very reasonable, as depicted by the amount of locals dining here.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank GrindMyBeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Stopped here for a leisurely afternoon coffee and tea after visiting the Agora (which was super hot). We sat outside and caught a lovely breeze. The service was great. The staff incredibly friendly. But the seating was just perfect for people watching and recharging for our next adventure.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank JessieD_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews