We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of Indian Chef

Indian Chef
Reserve a table
Ranked #78 of 3,341 Restaurants in Athens
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Neos Kosmos
Description: Welcome to Indian Chef, the authentic indian restaurant! Here you will live a unique dining experience!
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

Great place for food and we were not disappointed a truly one of a kind food experience.this was our second time visiting In restaurant,good service and excellent food

Date of visit: July 2022
1  Thank Gaganpreet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 837 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2022

This restaurant is very good. It is very delicious and clean I would highly recommend it. Our family loves this place!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank 322joshuam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

I live in Athens and have ordered delivery from Indian Chef many times. It used to be superb, absolutely the best in Athens. . One of my favorites is the chicken pakora and I order it every time. It used to be a huge pile of chicken but the orders have been getting smaller and smaller. Today I ordered it and it literally had two pieces of chicken! The rest of the (few) pieces where only fried dough, no meat at all. This is outrageous for €6:50!

Another favorite has been the chicken Korma. Last time I ordered it the dish was so sweet I couldn’t even eat it. The Butter Chicken I had today was quite good as was the rice pullao.

Please go back to your previous high quality Indian Chef!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank thal2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 May 2022 via mobile

Very nice Indian food and highly recommended to anyone that likes Indian food, a great friendly restaurant not far from the Acropolis on the main street

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Gozo2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2022 via mobile

I went at indian chef with my family as we live in Greece . Was such a nice atmosphere and place to be and having one of the best food period. Family was happy so as I.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Umarfarooq U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Indian Chef also viewed

 

Been to Indian Chef? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.