We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa with Jaw dropping views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bay Tree Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bay Tree Villa
Pool Side Dining Living Area / TV Room with large flat screen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Bay Tree Villa
Pool Side Dining
Living Area / TV Room with large flat screen
Gourmet Kitchen with Gas Cooktop, Double Oven, Dishwasher & American Fridgefreezer with ice & water
Gourmet Kitchen
Master Bedroom with American King Size 4 Poster Bed
Master Bathroom
Second Master suite with either kingsize or two twin beds.
En suite bathroom for second master suite
Covered Dining
Covered Seating or Lounging area
Gym
Large Private Pool
BBQ Patio
BBQ patio
Bay Tree Villas private hillside location.
View from Bay Tree Villa
Crescent Beach approx 5 min drive
Bequia best beach - Princess Margarets 15 min drive
Bequia Harbour
Weddings
Port Elizabeth - Harbour
Villa floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Spring Bay, Bequia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Spellbind...
London, England
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa with Jaw dropping views!”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent two amazing weeks at Baytree Villa and enjoyed every second we were there. Suzanne, Tim and the rest of the team were extremely helpful, if we needed anything, otherwise we were left alone to enjoy our holiday. The Villa was stunning rivalling some on the neighbouring island of Mustique. The sea views are jaw dropping; the gardens and ponds are lovely and make the place very tranquil.
We chose not to hire a car as Taxi drivers are pleniful, we recommend you collect a few business cards from the drivers in town and they'll be at the end of the phone whenever you need them, we had a driver call Thadious who was truly amazing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hummingbi...
Hempstead, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't tell anyone - it's OUR secret!”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This beautifully, well appointed home is an oasis. This is the second time we have rented this home and we have already booked for 2019. We found Bequia 15 years ago and have traveled there every few years since. Bequia is a quiet, idyllic island with a beautiful harbor. Well designed, well appointed, beautifully landscaped Baytree Villa serves as a wonderful home base with a well appointed kitchen. We often found ourselves snacking at the pool wasting the afternoon away. After all, that is what vacation is for.

Tim and Suzanne are wonderful hosts who are always available, via a provided cell phone, to answers questions and recommend restaurants, shopping and excursions. In our opinion, it doesn't get any better, but don't tell anyone - it will be our secret!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue M
1 review
“The most amazing holiday location and accomodation place to stay ever”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It is so much more than a 5 star, if I could I would mark it a 10 star. The villa is amazing, exquisite, well designed, well kept and spotlessly clean. All facilities that you could ever need while relaxing in an idyllic private location. On arrival a wonderful meal provided and enough to provisions to keep you going until you venture to the local shops. A preprogrammed mobile phone with restaurant contacts and island contacts, together with Suzanne's number should you need to contact her. Basically we had the most wonderful time and nothing was to much trouble for Suzanne and Tim. We went on a day trip on Friendship Rose to snorkel with the fishes and turtles and would say this is a must do trip if you have the time. We will certainly be going back to Bequia & Bay Tree Villa, the whole holiday was amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such an enthusiastic review. We work hard to try and ensure our guests have the best possible holiday experience. It is so nice to hear you had such a wonderful holiday.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Bay Tree in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela S
1 review
“Stunning villa, perfect hosts.”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My friend and I stayed in June for a week but could have stayed longer, so peaceful and relaxing. The villa is very spacious with a great balcony area for relaxing in the shade, loved the pool area also. Property is very well equipped and fabulous kitchen.

Communication with Suzanne was easy and prompt, she arranged for us to be met at the airport and even had a fridge full of goodies when we arrived.

Loved the island, an unspoilt gem, friendly people and beautiful beaches.

Highly recommend we had a fantastic stay, looking forward to returning in the not too distant future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnat...
Cincinnati
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Vacation Home with Outstanding Owners as Hosts”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This custom built home is just outstanding with regards to its layout, quietness and the beautiful view from its balcony of Spring Bay and its gardens. When we arrived the refrigerator was full of prepared meals and a loaf of freshly baked bread was on the kitchen counter. Things even get better when you discover there is fresh fruit on the kitchen counter and the refrigerator contains enough beer and soft drinks to get you started for the week.
The owner had arranged for us to be picked up at the ferry (Noel's taxi) and had a rental car arranged for our use and that process went smoothly.
The owners were off island during our stay but our substitute hosts (Yvonne and Mike) were wonderful.
There is a weight room (which we did not use), beach chairs and snorkels etc. and pool floats. Who could ask for anything more?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Hello Victor and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation at Bay Tree Villa. We endeavour to provide high quality accommodation, service and a memorable stay for all our guests.
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing